Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lake Oswego | July 24 2009
You need to act like a dog...to get through to a dog. I have no problem doing that. (ha-ha) We saw immediate results - no more jumping on people - that was awesome! The training takes a lot of time, patience and practice, but it works! We found the whole thing very interesting and enjoyable and it's great to know it's a lifetime guaranteed training. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Lehig Acres | July 24 2009
Patrick was very personable and explained the Bark Busters training techniques. I saw noticeable results with my German Shepherd by the end of the training and the natural and humane techniques used by Bark Busers is very pleasing. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 24 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | July 24 2009
I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Immediate results on getting my dog to sleep through the night. Permalink
Denver | July 23 2009
I only had trained my dog using harsher techniques with no results, so I was pleased with the natural training techniques of Bark Busters. I noticed results by the end of training and feel pretty confident that I can keep these results up! Robin was very patient while my kids were interrupting throughout the session. Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
I was skeptical, but very impressed with the results after only one session! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
Not only is the program easy to understand, but is presented in a very interesting and enlightening manner. We're amazed at how quickly our dog is taking to our new rules. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | July 22 2009
My husband and I were very distressed by our dogs, Nacho and Lulu, 1 and 2 year old Havanese, barking and other behaviors. Jeff and Cathy taught us how to be calm and correct these behaviors. Our dogs seemed more relaxed and responded very well to the training. I was amazed at the progress we made in just one session. Jeff and Cathy are terrific! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
I was absolutely amazed at the change in my three dogs. They went from fighting and not listening to obedient and well behaved in a span of 2 hours. Thank you for training me and giving us the option to live harmoniously under one roof. Ryan is definitely an expert at his trade. He made the training fun, easy to follow and understand. I tried PetSmart before turning to Bark Busters and the results in a two hour session cannot compare to 8 weeks at PetSmart. THANK YOU!!! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 22 2009
From the moment Ryan left, our household has been at peace! Thank you! Permalink