Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tinley Park | March 25 2009
I noticed results by the end of the training. Jedi was not as timid like always and he did not howl. The techniques were fun. I would recommend Bark Busters because they come to your house. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 25 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the training techniques used by Vicky. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | March 25 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Hobart | March 25 2009
The training techniques were easy to follow. We noticed results at the end of the training session. We were pleased with the natural training. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 25 2009
I would recommend Vicky and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. The training techniques were easy to follow. The training was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Sullivans Island | March 25 2009
I finally had enough of constantly worrying about my dog, Allie, and being nervous whenever anyone came over. It was great, since I had the lifetime guarantee from a previous trainer with Bark Busters - it was totally free! This time, I followed all of the advice the trainers gave me, and within a few weeks, she was calm, happy and friendly -- the same dog whose family referred to as "killer" due to her aggressive barking and behavior in the past! I never thought I would have a dog who would let strangers pet her. She hasn't snapped at anyone since the first day James and Michelle came and has even started enjoying the company of other dogs. I am completely in love with my dog again, and so is everyone else! Permalink
review image
Louisville | March 25 2009
Doug was amazing! By the end of the session, none of my three dogs were barking for attention. The one that showed aggression has been completely friendly since. We used to be afraid to have guests over. Now our dogs listen to us. I also like that Bark Busters allows us to still cuddle and love our dogs. I already told my mom to try it for her rot/terrier mix. Permalink
N. Charleston | March 25 2009
James and Michelle explained the training techniques excellent and in a way that was easy to understand. I saw good results with Nico by the end of the first training and enjoyed the experience. I would tell my friends and neighbors about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2009
Colin and June were both very nice and professional. It was a pleasure working with them and I am already looking forward to the next lesson. Permalink
review image
Casco | March 24 2009
John explained everything clearly. We enjoyed the natural techniques they are easy and they work,We have a way to go but so far we are enjoying getting there.We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is having issues with their dog. Permalink