Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Wilmette | May 14 2010
Our dog changed after one session! Happy to refer Bark Busters to any and all! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Karen has a great sense of humor and was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and at ease! Bark Busters makes so much sense! I'm glad we called Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
I was pleased ... actually surprised ... with how quickly the natural training methods worked for our dog! Karen included everyone (even the 3 children) in the session ... I liked that! It wasn't boring at all! Permalink
review image
Cornelius | May 14 2010
Chester seemed much more attentive and willing to look to me for guidance by the end of the first session. He was also much quieter in his crate rather than barking and whining. Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
After the session, there was an ambulance siren in the distance. I was able to use the technique to prevent my cocker spaniel's barking and alleviate her fears! Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Karen gave us the dog of our dreams! I couldn't believe that Riley was the same dog! He was listening to us after one session! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Our dog went from being an aggressive attack dog to a quiet pup lying in the hall in less than one hour! Dogs are more enjoyable to be around when the human is in charge! Permalink
review image
Mooresville | May 14 2010
We could not believe how quickly and efficiently this system works! We don't believe in scare or force tactics, so this system is wonderful ... lots of fun and incredibly informative. We got instant results ... no more dogs running in the house! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
The time just FLEW by! I learned things about my dog that make so much sense! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
When I saw the quick results, I was motivated to continue! I wish all of my neighbors could benefit from this "makes sense" training! You can't beat the lifetime guarantee! I feel secure that I can call Karen anytime with a problem! Permalink