Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Cort G
Cort G Ladera Ranch, California | August 21 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson, Kumbo responded very quickly to the training techniques. Cort was very pleased as well with how both dogs were listening to him in just a couple hours.
review image
KJ T Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2021
Jeff took the time to address the individual needs of each dog. He's also given us tools to help them understand that we are in control. I can see it going a long way in getting things under control in our house. Permalink
review image
Trinda L Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2021
Very personal and informative. Looking forward to well behaved dogs. Permalink
review image
Lacey C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 20 2021
Amazing training session very informative and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shaun U Buckley, Washington | August 20 2021
Karen was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We were given easy obtainable steps and goals to work on with our dogs. We have already seen an improvement after a few days. We have been able to take back control and teach our dogs better habits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pat C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 20 2021
Karen was very patient with me and showed sincere interest in helping with specific issues with Maddie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Stephanie N
Stephanie N DeBary, Florida | August 20 2021
Very excited to see progress. John is very knowledgeable and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Grace Q Tucson, Arizona | August 20 2021
Was able to control Mylo's attention after an hour with Jeff. Looking forward to the next session and practicing with Mylo. Permalink
review image
Susan B Tucson, Arizona | August 20 2021
We had a lot of fun. Buddy has started to learn. One step closer to a happy home. Permalink
Erica C
Erica C New City, Rockland, New York | August 19 2021
Michelle was great! Never realized how much we were doing wrong! I am still shocked at how quickly we saw and continue to see improvements in Oliver’s behavior everyday. He still has always to go but way better!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Hi Erica, Thanks so much! You guys are so dedicated to Oliver! He's a great dog and I can't wait to see your progress as you continue to work with him. I'm here to help! ~Michelle PS LOVE this picture!!