Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Nancy & Chuck K
Nancy & Chuck K Vero Beach, Florida | February 18 2021
Karen did an amazing job with Riley! We are confident we can continue to curtail her unwanted barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Mary R
Mary R Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 17 2021
We covered many things in our first lesson and had lots of questions. Leigh Ann was patient and informative. We saw results right away and are looking forward to a better relationship with our sweet Rosie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
jennifer B gambrills, Maryland | February 16 2021
Ben and Kelly visited on our home Feb 5th. It was the first lesson that our 9 month old Frenchie ever had. They were so knowledgeable and included our whole family! Within 30 minutes, we had already learned so much and had a completely different pet. Their knowledge and guidance has made a huge difference for us. In addition, they have continued to check in and provide valuable advice as we move along with training. Fantastic experience, fantastic people. Thank you, Ben and Kelly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Thank you Jen for the opportunity to work with you and Boozer!
review image
Kayla C Wayland, Middlesex, Massachusetts | February 14 2021
Bonnie is the best! I have a very energetic goldendoodle who loves food. He would jump on top of our counters and open the trash. We actually had a couple of scary situations where he ate things he shouldn't have but luckily he was ok. He also would pull me on walks. With Bonnie's help my boy is now respectful and has boundaries. We can both enjoy our walks together now too. I love that she does not use shock collars either. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you Bonnie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Bonnie : I am so happy to hear this Kayla - he is such a great boy and just needed you to become the leader again! Great work, keep it going!!
Katie F
Katie F Ormond Beach, Florida | February 14 2021
Very helpful, great suggestions toward our puppies bahavioralgoals. Can see improvement right away. Very excited to use the tips/tricks! can't wait to have a great pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Jerry T
Jerry T Wellington, Florida | February 14 2021
Most pleasant, professional experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Loren M
Loren M Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2021
Eye opening! The most rewarding day with our dogs in years! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Zac J
Zac J Orlando, Florida | February 14 2021
Pippy is a great dog who simply needs some fine-tunning. John's simple techniques alleviate what some dog owner's would describe as complex issues. Pippy learned nearly 8 new techniques in one session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Pippy was a superstar in training today.
John R
John R Ormond Beach, Florida | February 14 2021
It was great. I understood the trainer. and I understand dog talk and it was amazing how well my dog listened to me. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Carol H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 13 2021
We rescued a 7 year old Yorkie who is afraid of loud noises, not housebroken, and a slew of other issues. After one session with Leigh Ann we have seen improvements and look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting