Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1303

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | October 09 2008
Immediate results! We are so pleased! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results in our Yorkie, Miley, by the end of the lesson. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 09 2008
Patrick did a great job with Roxy, our English bulldog. We are improving every day. Great training techniques. Permalink
review image
Houston | October 09 2008
Donna is a miracle worker, especially on the outdoor training sessions! Permalink
review image
Val B Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 08 2008
The information given to us helped us to understand how to think like a dog.We are already sharing new things we have learned with our friends. Jim and Lorie have been very helpful. They have been very good about letting us call them to talk about situations that have arisen since our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Naples | October 07 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. We observed a noticeable change in Angus, our Chow mix, by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and Patrick, our trainer, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bellevue | October 07 2008
AMAZING! Bark Busters taught me how to understand my dogs' desire to follow a pack leader and transform us into a pack that ROCKS! No more barking at every little thing. No more pulling at the leash. The dogs are happy because there is a clear leader of the pack (me) and they don't need to fill in for me. What a beautiful system -- to lead in a way the dogs understand. Jack is delightful to work with -- and Sarah and I hit it off right from the start. ***** 5 stars!!! Permalink
review image
Weston | October 06 2008
Sheyna is doing such a great job. We practiced everything you taught us last night. The word BAH and the body language really make Sheyna obedient. Thank you so much for helping us train Sheyna. Sheyna is really off to a super start! Permalink
review image
Mount Pleasant | October 06 2008
After 7 years, Bark Busters still honored their lifetime warranty & I was so excited! My dog is so different! Permalink
review image
James Island | October 06 2008
Gator seemed to have a lot of issues. James & Michelle helped me understand that he really only had few. We have learned so much in such a short period of time. Our relationship is enhanced -- I am enjoying my dog again. It is rewarding to have him respond to me and to get his impolite behavior corrected. Permalink
review image
Norristown | October 05 2008
Jeri was very knowledgeable and had good suggestions for every issue we had. We saw noticeable results immediately. Our dogs stopped jumping on the sofa right away. We were surprised by well the techniques work! I was skeptical and did not think I would learn anything new. This was really different and exciting to get specific instructions for specific issues. We were very impressed with the creative training methods. Jeri is great to work with. Permalink