Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1304

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
San Diego | August 07 2008
Thanks again for helping us with Argos, he keeps getting better! We really can't say enough good things about Bark Buster's or about Justin. Justin was the second BB trainer we've seen after moving twice in the past few months, and he really went above and beyond what we expected. After seeing the transformation our dog has gone through, I really don't think any dog is beyond help. Justin gave us the tools we need to work with our uber-confident/aggressive dog, and it was great to see results so quickly. Our friends and family can't believe he's the same dog. Justin's enthusiasm and passion for dogs is apparent, and his techniques are humane, easy to learn, and they work! I would recommend anyone to Bark Buster's. The new relationship we have with our dog is well worth the time and money spent. Thank you, Justin! Permalink
Centennial | August 06 2008
Wonderful, pleasant experience! I would love every dog owner to experience these immediate, rewarding changes in behavior! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | August 06 2008
Jodi is very calm and explained everything in a clean and understanding way. It was nice when Gilbert responded to me. With Gilbert, his separation anxiety will be ongoing, but we were able to quiet him down using the techniques Jodi showed me. The methods are not aggressive or hurtful and Gilbert actually seems to enjoy our leadership exercises. If you feel helpless with regards to your dog's behavior -- call Bark Busters -- they will help you and your dog enjoy a more balanced and rewarding life together. Jodi is a wonderful and caring person as well as trainer. She has been a blessing to Gilbert and me. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 06 2008
Hi, Patrick. Enjoy your newsletter and really enjoyed seeing the photo of your dog, lovely! Winter is doing so very well, I can't be more pleased with the advances she's made with my behavior. I have my other hip surgery end of August and a couple of months of recovery and then I would like to make an appt. to work on behavior in the car. But, this is down the road. In the meantime, Winter surprises me every day with improved behavior; she is so much better than the wild child we started training months ago. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg | August 05 2008
We inherited Bark Busters from Moo Moo's previous owners. As soon as Glenda came in the door, I saw a difference in her unruly behavior. Moo Moo is a very energetic and strong minded pit bull. Two hours working when Glenda, who was very patient and addressed all of our concerns, has given us a new dog. Moo Moo behaves on a leash and in our yard off of the leash. We can now enjoy letting her run in the yard and know that she will not try to jump and play bite. She even insists on waiting for us to enter the house first! We are loving the difference that the training has made. Working with Moo Moo every day for a few minutes has made such a difference in our lives. I have recommended the program to friends that have dogs with behavior issues. Thank you so much, Glenda. Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 05 2008
Joanne was extremely professional which helped me listen and follow instructions. She was pleasant and encouraging, but expected results! Barking is now less of an issue. I really appreciated Joanne's follow-up call to see how I was doing. She also complimented me on my good attitude toward the training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality, the guarantee and it really works. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because the training was very informative and we saw immediate results. We found the training experience to be interesting and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Winderemere | August 05 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very impressed with the simplicity of the explanation. By the end of the first lesson, we saw noticeable positive results with our dog and a marked improvement in his listening skills in response to our commands. Permalink
review image
Windermere | August 05 2008
Jim explained the techniques thoroughly and was very patient with both me and my dog. I am pleased with the techniques Bark Busters uses and the training has resulted with great results with my puppy's behavior. Thank you, Jim! You were great!! Permalink