Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Goodyear | December 23 2008
My therapist, Michelle, was excellent. Explanations were given and easy to understand. I saw noticeable results at the door and walking on leash. I was pleased that Bark Busters does not use shock collars. The training was very interesting and the concepts are easy to understand. I would recommend this training because I saw results in one lesson. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. I am very excited to get started. I love that Michelle made us and our dog, Sadie, feel "normal" and that all of her issues are correctable. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Excellent program! Very interesting. Love it. Michelle is very professional. Permalink
review image
litchfield park | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Very enlightening and educational. Michelle is excellent! Permalink
review image
Goodyera | December 23 2008
This was an excellent investment and Michelle provides a wonderful service. Permalink
review image
vet tech | December 23 2008
Michelle was excellent in her explanations for the reasons for doing certain exercises. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Michelle was very thorough and made sure I understood all of the concepts. My dog, Wrigley, was very responsive to the training. It was very informative and the methods seem to really work. I will recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was excellent and answered all of my questions. I am eager to start. Permalink
review image
Sun City Grand | December 23 2008
Michelle's explanations were great and we had immediate positive results. There was a total difference in my dogs behavior in a very short time. I love the way the dog responded to very simple techniques. I enjoyed this training and the fast results. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. The trainer explained things and they really work. I saw results immediately in my old dog because he did not bark for food any longer. I like the fact that you don't see "heavy hands" on the dog since he had been a rescue. The insight into the way dogs think made sense when explained from the dogs point of view. We are very excited to try these new techniques. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | December 23 2008
Michelle is very soft spoken and easily understood and clear. Our 4-month-old puppy was very responsive and showed almost immediate comprehension. I am pleased with the techniques and have researched other systems and have had other trainers with other dogs. I enjoyed the experience and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am looking forward to the next session. Permalink