Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1308

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Winter Garden | December 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training interesting and also enjoyable. I couldn't believe the improvement in my dog's behavior after just one training session. I am enjoying Bodie more and more every day! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Alexis B Grand Rapids, Michigan | December 19 2008
Mr DeBoer was very detailed in his explanations and answered our questions so we could completely understand. We noticed a change in some of Dasha's behaviors right away thanks to the training that we learned. We really like the training done by Bark Busters as it is a very effective way to train our dog. We are very pleased with the results that we have achieved with Dasha. Permalink
review image
Sarah B East Dundee, Illinois | December 19 2008
Addison was more well behaved than we've seen her in months -- after only one hour! We can tell it will be more successful than anything else weve tried. Permalink
West Ashley | December 18 2008
We were amazed at how much Max responded to the techniques shown to us. We have newfound control. James & Michelle were down to earth and very knowledgeable with helpful hints to make day-to-day instructions fun. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Charleston | December 18 2008
We started seeing results by the second day.Well worth the money! James & Michelle are wonderful to work with. Permalink
review image
Joliet | December 18 2008
Cat chasing has been a real problem for us, but I could see Lola progressing even before John left. I really appreciate that treats are not used also. It's bad for the dog's health and our pockets! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 18 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp | December 17 2008
John showed me how to handle Damien's growling. It has made a big difference in his behavior. Permalink
review image
Chesterfield Twp. | December 17 2008
"WOW" great program! Immediate results! Permalink
review image
Macomb | December 17 2008
John took time to address all the issues that we previously discussed. Molly became attentive to me I have more work to do but the results are immediate. I like the idea of homework, handouts and the lifetime guarantee. Permalink