Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 131

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Shelley K
Shelley K Greenville, Michigan | August 16 2017
The moment Chris came into our home the entire atmosphere changed. She took control of our puppy's inappropriate greeting behavioriors with one sound. We were shocked and amazed for the next three hours as Chris helped us take back control of our happy home. Now that she is gone and we have been on our own putting our new skills to use I'm even more impressed with how simple yet completely effective the Bark Buster's method works for us. Thank you Chris for bringing back the sanity and peace in your home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Alexandra S
Alexandra S Vero Beach, Florida | August 15 2017
I'm totally in love with my dog again! I am so happy to have my wonderful , happy dog back. Great training session. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Diane J Prole, Iowa | August 15 2017
Deb did a great job working with Taco and gave us great exercises to work with him to continue to improve/reinforce good behavior. In many ways he is like a new dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pat R
Pat R Blue Bell, Pennsylvania | August 14 2017
We have made great progress in just 3-4 days. We still have much work to do, but I am thrilled by our progress so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lori L
Lori L Limerick, Pennsylvania | August 14 2017
Every day we are still learning with Kobe. He has showed improvement but he is a young puppy and still needs practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management
Stephanie C
Stephanie C Pottstown, Pennsylvania | August 14 2017
Ryder is doing so well in such a short time! The WaggWalker works amazingly! Ryder walks so nicely and now I can take him for walks and to baseball games without being pulled. We learned so much and can handle Ryder much better now! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Bobbie K
Bobbie K Limerick, Pennsylvania | August 14 2017
Grizzley is much better with visitors at the front door. Still a little unsure about the mailman. We've had them meet and he gave Grizzley treats. Some days are good, some not as good. Figure he had issues in his past that he can't forget. He still loses his attention at times, but "bah" works to bring him back. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Olivia F
Olivia F Mont Clare, Pennsylvania | August 14 2017
We absolutely loved having Jeri come into our home. She was able to explain things to us that just made sense. Hannah has improved so much in such a short period of time. We as humans learned better communication with our pets. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Karen F
Karen F Pottstown, Pennsylvania | August 14 2017
Jeri Was very thorough when explaining the techniques to be used for training. We are on the right track. Still have a lot to learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Maura H
Maura H Novato, California | August 14 2017
From the moment Karen came to the house it was clear she was evaluating us and our fur babies. 2 generations of guardians and three generations of dogs! She was great! Seems to know exactly what the dogs needed while recognizing the challenges that we have as 'trainers'. We know there is no miracle cure, but we are confident in the tools that Karen shared with us like effective voice commands and establishing our roles! We are all excit d for lesson number two and are seeing some changes already. She gave me tips for the new puppy and gave mom some ideas for a barking Pomeranian! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting