Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Broomfield | April 13 2009
It was a great experience. The results far exceeded my expectations! I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | April 13 2009
I can already see the benefits of a structural training program. Permalink
review image
Valrico | April 13 2009
The techniques were very straightforward. It was amazing. Now we can begin to truly enjoy having Tango loose in the house. Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 13 2009
The training was easy to understand and makes sense! I feel empowered to help my dogs and myself. Joanne was very professional and my dogs responded well. I can see a change already! Permalink
review image
Riverview | April 13 2009
All training ideas were easy to understand and do as well as made sense. We have seen a difference in the way our pet responds to our commands and praise. Thank you, Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Lithia | April 13 2009
Walking was much easier, and Braunson did not jump on couch or on people. Permalink
Denver | April 13 2009
Remarkable! Difference in dog behavior in minutes! We are very pleased with Becky and the training program. Permalink
review image
Cortlandt Manor | April 12 2009
Mark was very thorough. The dogs responded well. We were surprised the techniques were straightforward and simple. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | April 12 2009
Jeri goes out of her way to deal with diverse personalities of both canine and human persuasion! Permalink
review image
Norristown | April 12 2009
We were immediately captured by the information. We were able to notice Ringer's willingness for learning as well as observe his demeanor. The natural training as well as being made aware of the natural foods (instead of fillers) we should (will) provide was excellent. The training was interesting and enjoyable as well as sensible for both dog and owner. This was also very easy to turn into practice - it empowered me. Having been made aware of my role has allowed me to become more "dominant" with our dog allowing him to rely on me instead of him being/feeling like he has to do it all. Jeri's openness and honesty allowed me to clearly understand my role as dog owner and what I need to change in order for Ringer to be obedient as well as successful as an obedient dog. Permalink