Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lehigh Acres | December 06 2009
The change in our dog was immediate. The dog has actually been a pleasure! Permalink
review image
Wixom | December 06 2009
The training sessions are very thorough and we saw results with some of the issues we had very quickly. Our trainer is very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent rating in every area. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 06 2009
The techniques were explained in a way that was perfect and easy to understand. My dogs responded really quickly to the training. The techniques work great! It was very interesting to find out the meaning of each expression the dogs make. Jeff and Cathy are GREAT and have the patience to teach us step by step. I LOVE THAT. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 05 2009
I knew much of what they said from having had years of previous experience with training, but I still learned a great deal especially regarding our particular problems. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 05 2009
We are a work in progress. Thank you for your guidance! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2009
Excellent! I can't wait to tell my neighbors! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 05 2009
Excellent in every respect, and I appreciated the written materials provided. At first glance the training concepts appeared too easy to be effective. My two miniature schnauzers immediately changed their behavior at the front door. Two deliveries and a contractor appeared at the door one hour after the session completed. These were not the same barking and jumping animals that greeted the trainers. Permalink
Marana | December 03 2009
Gerard, we can't thank you enough for taking the time to teach us how to properly train Lucy. You answered all of my questions and made yourself always available if we had any problems. We were very lucky that Lucy, by nature, is a very smart, loving and easy going Goldendoodle pup. After just a few 5 minute sessions a day, she is already responding to all of the commands (and several cool tricks, which have impressed all of our friends, since she is only 6 months old). She still has selective hearing when she is given the command to come, especially while at the park with all of her friends. We will keep working on that one. Thanks again Gerard for getting us off to a great start. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | December 03 2009
Mr. Messenger was very good at explaining all of the training and was good at supporting us. 6 days into it we have made great progress. Our dogs are our family and we want everyone safe and happy. Mr Messenger is very positive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | December 03 2009
I tell everyone that I know about Dick. He was awesome. He needs a raise. Permalink