Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1314

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Staten Island | July 03 2008
I was told by others how good the company was and how much progress their dog made. I hope to say the same and from what I saw just in the first visit, it will make a big difference. Permalink
review image
San Diego | July 03 2008
My puppy Jasper was a complete "crazy dog" when he would see other dogs because he was SO excited and wanted to play (he would bark and howl uncontrollably). By the end of the second lesson, we were able to get him completely under control and to a civilized point with other dogs. Thank you, Justin!! Permalink
review image
San Diego | July 03 2008
Fantastic time, amazing results! Permalink
review image
Louisville | July 02 2008
Doug was so wonderful. The results were instant. I have never wanted to be physical with Brettany, now I don't have to. An overall wonderful learning experience. It's a natural alternative to taking back control. Permalink
review image
Louisville | July 02 2008
The training techniques were basic enough that even our 4-year-old understood! We observed a noticeable difference within 5 minutes of training and it got better and better and better. We have actually gained control and are no longer embarrassed taking our dogs for walks. Bernard is a totally different and very happy dog, which makes us very happy! Permalink
review image
Bronx | July 02 2008
My dog is definitely more enjoyable now that he listens. Thank you for your help, Mark. Permalink
review image
Dobbs Ferry | July 02 2008
Tess started showing signs of submissiveness after the first couple of hours. It was an enjoyable, productive experience. Permalink
Osteen | July 02 2008
Mike was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne really listened as I explained my goals and limitations, I found the results amazing! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Briana was very good, I'm so glad we did this. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink