Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Aurora | January 20 2009
Great trainer! We learned SO much and are grateful to Robin. Permalink
review image
Monticello | January 20 2009
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- better than treat-based. Permalink
review image
Sanatoga | January 20 2009
Jeri was very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | January 19 2009
We were able to get him to sit and stay (not jump on people) when our neighbors rang the bell and came in. It was very "empowering" to be able to control a 70-pound Lab. Joanne was very professional, personable, and focused on our goals. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | January 19 2009
Everything made sense, and Rambo wasn't barking by the end of the lesson. Brian does like dogs and he is very positive. I have to deal with my fear of being bitten, but Brian is helping me with that. I am looking forward to further lessons with Brian. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | January 19 2009
I work at Fox Hollow Animal Hospital and will be telling everyone they should call Brian! We saw an amazing transformation in all 5 of our dogs within the first half hour of training. I was so pleased that there was no physical punishment involved and it really got down to a dogs basic mentality. Brian was a wonderful teacher and was very patient with us. It was a very interesting and enjoyable time. Very Happy Customer! :) Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | January 19 2009
The techniques seem very easy. I was amazed at how fast she learned to not "rush" the front door and how fast she stopped pulling on the leash. I would never want Lucy to be afraid or hurt and I know she'll be happier and more calm when I am in charge. Brian was great and I would very much recommend him! I know Lucy will become a well-behaved dog! Permalink
review image
Genesee, Colorado | January 19 2009
I was completely amazed at how quickly Lily learned! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | January 19 2009
The explanation was easy, and I noticed results both on leash and the front door. Brian is a great and funny guy and was really patient. Permalink
review image
Animal Care Clinic - West, WDM | January 18 2009
Very helpful information about canine communication. We were able to see noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink