Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1319

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Dallas | July 01 2008
Our puppy is now the sweet dog we always knew he was. The difference is simply amazing. He went from being stubborn and bitey to a dog we can have around friends with no worries. Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Dallas | July 01 2008
Rebecca really knows her stuff. She was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Powerful differences; change in our Nika's behavior was immediate. My eyes are now open to the language of the pack. Thank you! Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
Still getting used to the "Bah" in public but we do it because it works! Rebecca has taught us how to lead our two Weimaraner puppies and make them happier and less anxious. We are very pleased with the progress we have made in such a short amount of time! It is so easy to understand and it works! Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
Everyone with a dog can benefit from this program. I like it's common sense, loving approach. I like having a better understanding of the dynamics in our home between our family and our dog -- very helpful! Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
Simple techniques with great results. Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
We are in the midst of training a 6 month old puppy. Our trainer, Rebecca Jones has been excellent. She is giving us the kind of support that she promised. Our Welsh Terrier needs a lot of training. We always have someone to call when our pup displays another objectionable trait. Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
I'm amazed how well the techniques work! It has made walking with Chloe an enjoyable experience for the first time! Rebecca was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | June 30 2008
(The training) was explained and demonstrated. After, we practiced together. Ali responds very well to the change in voice tone. I'm amazed at how simple it is to get Ali to change her behavior. I would definitely recommend. Permalink
Englewood | June 30 2008
The "all treats all the time" trainings did not work with out dog. This is so much more effective. We noticed results immediately and can use the tools forever -- great service! Thank you!! This training will allow us to keep our dog - something we may not have been able to do otherwise. Permalink
review image
The Woodlands | June 30 2008
The training worked so well I'm tempted to pay to have my neighbor's dog trained. Permalink