Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1320

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Troy | November 10 2008
Incredible -- a different dog! Permalink
review image
Seminole | November 09 2008
Vito was great!. He was kind and compassionate. He's restored balance to our home. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Cassellberry | November 05 2008
My dog answering my husband's commands was a miracle! I loved it! I would like it used in my work place. I work at VCA Howell Branch Animal Hospital and would recommend you to anyone. Sorry it took so long to write, but I had surgery right after Jodi's visit and the techniques helped me walk my dogs after the surgery. Permalink
review image
Maitland | November 05 2008
Jodi did a super job and the results are truly amazing! Permalink
review image
Fern Park | November 05 2008
We are very encouraged with Sammy's improvement. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Apopka | November 05 2008
Very educational. It was amazing how Frosty reacted to the training. Permalink
review image
Winter Park | November 05 2008
We have learned a lot from Jodi. She is an excellent teacher - patient, calm and caring. Permalink
review image
Toledo | November 05 2008
It was very beneficial to talk about the techniques and then follow through with hands-on training. Riley was more attentive and less aggressive by the end of the session. My husband and I both hate shock collars and physical punishment for animals and were pleased with the Bark Busters way of training. Yes, I will recommend Bark Busters, we have family members with new puppies and we'll definitely tell them. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 05 2008
Glendale | November 05 2008
Thank you, Brenda, for helping us with Harley. Since she's a Great Dane/Mastiff mix, 7 mo. old and already 86 lbs, we definitely needed help. Harley is doing great on the leash, down and her sit stay at all the doors and feeding. We still have more to do since we have horses and other ranch animals to introduce her to. But her behavior has changed a lot in the 6 weeks that we've had her. Thank you. Permalink