Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1320

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Charleston | August 25 2008
Mike and I had a great time with the training. James & Michelle have great personalities that make it fun. We are very pleased with the results we've seen in such a short period of time. Well worth it! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 25 2008
The therapists were very thorough and the information was presented in a clear, concise manner. By the end of the session, we were able to communicate with our dog with much more understanding on both sides. It was wonderful to find such an effective training method without having to use physical means or constantly reinforce positive behavior with fattening treats. The training experience was very informative and fun. We were delighted to find a program with such comprehensible tactics that retained a positive, enjoyable feel. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends looking improve their dogs' behavior in a fun, easy-to-learn manner. Permalink
review image
Independence | August 24 2008
After rescuing our beloved Otto, we were at a loss at how to handle some of his behaviors. Thank goodness for Bark Busters! Kathy and Betsy did a tremendous job of helping understand our dog and our reactions to his behavior. Kathy and Betsy were very patient with us and made sure we understood all steps to the techniques. Being novice dog owners, that approach helped us tremendously. We have had a terrific outcome with a much calmer and relaxed dog. We highly recommend Bark Busters and its training techniques, but most especially trainers Kathy and Betsy, to anyone. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 23 2008
The therapists were very patient and knowledgeable. We had fun with the process. Very useful techniques for the further training of my dogs. They provided a deeper understanding on the thought process that dogs go through and how we can better instruct them. Permalink
review image
Charleston | August 22 2008
Immediate results, giving you the confidence needed to keep going with the training process. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training and even more by the end of that day! Bonnie was able to be in the same room with our cats - without attacking! Permalink
review image
Orland Park | August 21 2008
Vicky was extremely easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Chief had learned how to sit and stay by the time the one training session was complete. He also was able to come when called. It was very easy to follow the techniques that Vicky explained to me. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was very pleasant and treated Chief and myself with the utmost respect. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I feel that all dog owners and their dogs can benefit from Bark Busters training; especially the dog owners. Permalink
review image
Crestwood | August 21 2008
Very pet-friendly techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and so have other people. I was very, very, very pleased with the natural training techniques. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Vicky was a very good teacher. What she taught us was very easy to understand and the techniques worked wonderfully! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 21 2008
We will recommend you to our veterinary clients. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Luke (boxer) was focusing on me and responding. I observed noticeable results by then end of the training. I enjoyed the review of a dog's pack mentality. It lays the framework for the training. Patrick made the training enjoyable. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 21 2008
Everything was presented in a very concise manner and very easy to understand. I loved the techniques because there were no treats involved. Challenging for me to think like a dog but definitely interesting and enjoyable. It was really retraining of the owner. We already spent hundreds of dollars on training Molly but I learned more in one session with Bark Busters then all others put together. Permalink
review image
Betty H Grand Rapids, Michigan | August 21 2008
Appreciate Ken's tips and techniques. He's helping us get our strong-willed puppy under control! Permalink