Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | November 07 2009
Excellent! Easy to understand, natural training techniques with noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Blacklick | November 06 2009
Greg was awesome! It was amazing how our dogs' behavior changed. He is the dog whisperer of Columbus. My husband and I agree the investment was well worth it. Permalink
review image
Startford | November 06 2009
Tini is our baby and she had US trained well but we're trying to change that. We're getting there, but she is stubborn. With Bark Busters help we're starting to win! Permalink
Aurora | November 06 2009
Results are very rewarding. We are much happier now!! Excellent training. Permalink
review image
Cape Canaveral | November 05 2009
Terry took her time explaining the procedures and techniques we had to use to help Libby. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first training. Our dog went to Terry! I have already recommended Bark Busters to two others. I have already seen much improvement! I feel so much more confident as a dog owner! Permalink
review image
Melbourne | November 05 2009
I saw noticeable results be the end of the first training. It was amazing! We are still working on things - but what we have implemented works great. Already have recommended Bark Busters to several people. Very satisfied. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | November 05 2009
Vicky was extremely enjoyable to work with. Very easy going and very positive. I thought Tekaya would not be easy to train but she was a different dog by the end of the lesson. The training was very easy and effective. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 05 2009
By the end of the very first lesson I saw amazing results! At first I found some of the training techniques kind of strange, but they really work! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | November 05 2009
The natural training techniques all make sense especially when I see how Hoku catches on. Hoku is paying attention and responding nicely. He understands what he's supposed to do. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a couple of friends. Permalink
review image
Portland | November 05 2009
Even when we didn't understand, Dick explained the training techniques in another way for us to understand. I kept a weekly journal, Week 1 - Week 3 and I noticed a difference in my attitude towards Striker. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques! Much better than the negative techniques I saw growing up. I liked that the training wasn't treat controlled which can be expensive. I have recommended Bark Busters to others already! I explain to them that they must do the training daily for results. We have enjoyed the training. Very helpful for us as well as Striker. Dick always answered our phone calls and emails and assured us we were on track and doing well. Permalink