Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1322

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Louisville | June 22 2008
I thought my dog would never change, but the training is truly amazing. No one can believe it's the same dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 22 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. IT WAS A MIRACLE! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable too! Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 21 2008
We were amazed! We had results in the first 10 minutes of training with our 5-month-old golden retriever mix. After our first 2-hour lesson, our dog was not jumping, was able to walk at our side without pulling in the leash, sitting, staying and coming on demand. Doug was wonderful and helped us understand "how a dog thinks." The next morning, our dog was still obeying and following directions. We are going to continue the program 10-15 minutes a day as instructed and look forward to showing Doug on his next visit how well the program is working for us. I would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Gainesville | June 20 2008
Rusty was not pulling me on the leash and was more attentive. It just makes sense to "speak" dog language. Both Rusty and I were exhausted with quite a workout, but it was a good tired. The trainers [Jeff and Cathy] were patient and great teachers. I am very grateful. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 19 2008
Lucy, our miniature schnauzer, has superior improvement from the fear of thunder & lightning. She normally would be in a frenzy of barking and we would have to use a muzzle and put her in a dark closet to quiet her so that we could sleep. Now a simple BAH (OR TWO) will put her at ease. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 19 2008
Very non-judgmental. We haven't understood how to be good pack leaders for our dogs, 8 and 9 years old, until now. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters makes sense! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 19 2008
Who doesn't want a well-behaved dog? Bark Busters teaches a natural training approach that can help the owner establish control all without treats or the need for any type of punishment. Dogs are pack animals and learning how to communicate effectively with a dog in a language it understands is the first step in establishing control. Bark Busters is the only worldwide dog training company to offer a written lifetime guarantee. Their trainers offer clients a variety of natural dog training services right in your home to correct any behavior or obedience issues in dogs of all ages and breeds, including puppies. Their natural training methods work in hours not weeks. You are sure to see positive results within the first few hours. Several of our staff members have had Bark Busters out to our homes and have all been completely satisfied with the quick results. It is truly a method that can be used in your daily schedule. Feel free to stop in and pick up a Bark Busters brochure. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | June 18 2008
We couldn't believe it worked so quickly. Maril was terrific! Very accommodating and accessible. She answered our questions by phone after the initial lesson. The background information was very helpful for understanding concepts. The training worked right away! Our Ellie is a "new" dog and we are a much happier family because of it. Permalink
review image
Springfield | June 17 2008
Scot is very knowledgeable. It all made sense. Permalink
review image
Molalla | June 17 2008
This has been very helpful for both 'Leia' and us on all points. Permalink