Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1324

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Toledo | June 13 2008
Training was easy to understand -- saw results immediately!! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 13 2008
After having my dog only two weeks, I was ready to return her to the rescue group due to extreme behavioral issues. Justin arrived and saved the day for my dog and me! In under 2 hours, I was given positive techniques to cut off unacceptable behaviors, and shown how to be a leader for my dog. How amazing it was to see her catch herself and stop her own urge to nip! After the lesson, I was confident that I have a great dog that will become a wonderful companion. Permalink
review image
Tigard | June 13 2008
The training techniques were so easy to understand and very easy to implement. Otis, my St. Bernard, would NEVER heel before, but by the end of the session, he heeled and is even better today! I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Never has training been easier. The experience was extremely interesting -- especially to see the changes minute by minute! I recommend Bark Busters everyday. The experience was wonderful and is so easy to follow through with daily. I had a very large dog with bad behavior. By the time Lisa left, he was a different dog!!! Permalink
review image
Wilmington | June 12 2008
The training was straightforward and based on natural behavior. Right from the first session, Remington was waiting for me to walk out the door first and let me answer the door without any yelling or treats! I definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends with dogs! Permalink
review image
Wilmington | June 12 2008
John explained the methods and also demonstrated very clearly. Our dog took to the training immediately. I really like this method because the dog learns so naturally without physical punishment or treats. We have already recommended John and Bark Busters to a handful of friends and colleagues. Thank you, Bark Busters, for helping Reina find her balance! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
We were very impressed with the difference in our dog. She minds! The training was very helpful. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
Ken & Lynne were very helpful in addressing the problems we have been having with Corky. The program has changed Corky and made our home a more pleasant place to live! Thanks for the follow-up. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
The information provided to us by Ken & Lynne really helped us better understand how to handle our dog. Everything made perfect sense, and once we started applying the techniques, our Sadie turned into the dog we always knew she could be. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 11 2008
Ken explained things in such a way that it gave us a great understanding of how Emma thinks and why she reacts the way she does. It made sense. The directions and instructions were very easy to understand and follow. Thanks for the great experience! Permalink
review image
Byron Center | June 11 2008
Training is very straight forward, easy to follow. Between the verbal commentary and visual guidebook, everything was relayed very thoroughly. Marshall showed improvements and a willingness to be trained immediately. Permalink