Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1326

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Caledonia | June 11 2008
The program really works, well worth the money. Ken did an excellent job and really enjoys the training. Permalink
review image
Wayland | June 11 2008
I learned how to introduce Bailey to others without someone getting hurt. I also do not believe in hitting a dog, so I greatly appreciated the training where I learned how to correct him without being physical. It has created a stronger bond between my beloved Bailey and me. Thank you, Ken, for your guidance, understanding and patience. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 11 2008
Bark Busters has made our household a more enjoyable living space. We noticed results almost immediately. Permalink
review image
Kentwood | June 11 2008
Aurora, because of her past experiences, needed a slower and easier approach- Ken adjusted quickly to her needs. Aurora now looks at me anytime I talk to her or say a command and then obeys right away. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 11 2008
The program and trainer are awesome! Easy and effective techniques that actually work! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
I just wanted to share a success story with you. Blue is doing really well. My success story is that we had to go to the vet for grooming this morning, and I would say that this is where I usually have the most difficult time with Blue. Today there were 3 large dogs and 2 cats in the waiting area when we arrived. I stood in the doorway so she could see the reception area. Blue started to alert to the action inside so I gave her a low "Baah" and she focused on me. We then went inside and she did not bark once. Permalink
review image
Kentwood | June 11 2008
I was very impressed with the first appointment with Lynne and Ken De Boer. Buff is very special to me and I want the best for him. I know that the training I received will achieve that because in just two days I can see much improvement in him. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 11 2008
Ruby's attitude did a 180 degrees! She now shows me respect and minds us better. All this after just one training. I cannot wait to finish with the program. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 11 2008
After just one session, there is a noticeable difference in Rudy. It was to the point where I wanted to get rid of Rudy; now we are friends again. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
Ernie continues to make progress daily. He was at the groomer's last week and even his groomer remarked on his improved behavior. He now comes to us when we call him -- a major accomplishment. But, by far, the most astonishing thing is that I can pick him up without him biting me. We are extremely happy with your work and Ernie's progress, words cannot express it. Permalink