Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1327

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kentwood | June 11 2008
This was the first time in 1.5 years that we have been able to read our newspaper. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
After Bark Busters, a lot of our friends are no longer afraid to come over as George is a different dog. He no longer barks at guests or steals our food. He is just a great dog. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 11 2008
Very professional. We have a "new" dog in our home since Ken & Lynne came to our house. We are very pleased! Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 11 2008
Bear had made significant improvement with in an hour after the hands-on training began. Jim & I are very pleased with the progress Bear has made. Bear has gone from being a dog we thought we would have to get rid of to a dog that has become part of the family. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 11 2008
It is unbelievable how well the training worked in such a short time. Our puppies have turned into little angels. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 11 2008
It is a miracle, to be sure. I never would have believed that the chaos of 3[dogs], including a puppy, could be changed at the end of one lesson. We have already recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 11 2008
Thank you very much; we are very happy with the results. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
Great results, easy to remember. Very thorough in explaining, patient with my husband and me when we did not understand something. Permalink
review image
Valrico | June 10 2008
The whole experience was enjoyable and fun. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | June 10 2008
Joanne is an excellent and supportive coach. I am thankful for her lead-by-example and reinforcement approaches. We experienced noticeable improvement the 1st day and continue to see progress. The corrective command, voice inflection, and body language rules are extremely effective both with our puppy and older dog. I especially appreciate the corresponding tools to keep us on track. Your program obviously has the safety, happiness and balance of dogs at heart. While we were pleased with the training techniques we learned elsewhere, your program has provided a deeper understanding of our role and new ways to effectively support our furry family. Permalink