Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Louisville | June 19 2009
My dogs, who always charge the door, stopped in a "sit/stay" while I opened the door (in the first 10 minutes). The techniques made a lot of sense and were not harmful to the dogs at all. The training was entertaining and it was great to watch the results happen so quickly. The instructions were very clear and were repeated as much as I needed in order to remember. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 19 2009
This is an excellent service for dog training. Vito showed me how to train my dog naturally and was always responsive to my questions and requests. Overall it's a great company with a wonderful trainer. I have recommended it's service to others. Permalink
review image
Spring Valley | June 18 2009
This was an amazing experience. I did things with my dog I never did before or knew I could do. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Monee | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. It's very educational and Vicky makes training fun for the owner and dog! Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | June 18 2009
Kurt was very good with our pet, very professional and great to understand his instructions. Permalink
review image
Lockport | June 16 2009
I was thrilled to see that my dog could listen and behave with the proper guidance and training. John was very easy to work with and open to our questions during and after our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Warren | June 16 2009
With John's help, the song "What Lola Wants, Lola Gets" is no longer true!!! We had tried everything and nothing worked. We noticed a Big Change in our Lola just after the first visit. Permalink
Orion Township | June 16 2009
I was amazed at what John accomplished in three hours! Permalink
review image
Chicago | June 16 2009
Vicky was patient with my barking dogs. I was pleased with the training methods because I don't like harsh or mean training. Vicky explains on my level, not rushing through the appointment, considerate of my dogs. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and to Vicky's return visit. Permalink