Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1328

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rockford | June 11 2008
We were extremely impressed with how quickly Kramer responded to the techniques. We have already recommended you to others. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 11 2008
Thank you for teaching us to speak and understand canine. "Noticeable results" at the end of the lesson is an understatement! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | June 11 2008
I've worked with other dog trainers with my previous dogs. NONE of them provided long term solutions or techniques that equal what I encountered with Bark Busters. I always get comments on how well behaved our dog is. Thanks to Bark Busters, we are truly enjoying our "Dogter." Permalink
review image
Aurora | June 11 2008
We were ready to put our dog down because of his aggression. Dick gave us great ideas and confidence to keep our "George." When Dick came out and worked with my husband and me, it was like a new beginning for us. We can't say enough great things about the program. As well, Dick is one of the best instructors we have worked with. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Grandville | June 11 2008
Ken & Lynne did an excellent Job!! I would recommend them to anyone who needed help training their dog! Permalink
review image
Kentwood | June 11 2008
I have never seen Moose so responsive!. It was like magic. Ken did a great job of explaining what we needed to do. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 11 2008
Thanks, Ken, for making me a better dog. Who says you cannot teach an old dog new tricks. If I had known that the training would have been so easy, I would have had my "owners" call you soon...Twitch the Schnauzer. Permalink
review image
Caledonia | June 11 2008
The program really works, well worth the money. Ken did an excellent job and really enjoys the training. Permalink
review image
Wayland | June 11 2008
I learned how to introduce Bailey to others without someone getting hurt. I also do not believe in hitting a dog, so I greatly appreciated the training where I learned how to correct him without being physical. It has created a stronger bond between my beloved Bailey and me. Thank you, Ken, for your guidance, understanding and patience. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 11 2008
Bark Busters has made our household a more enjoyable living space. We noticed results almost immediately. Permalink