Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Clermont | October 18 2008
Jim was very kind and professional. Benji responded to him and the training immediately and very, very well. I saw good results and finally have a sense of peace that it isn't hopeless for my dog. I will recommend Jim to folks I know. Permalink
review image
Nancy O Grand Rapids, Michigan | October 16 2008
I noticed results with Landen after the first training session! I was very happy there was no physical/yelling with the training. I have recommended Bark Busters to several clients already. Permalink
review image
Katie & Dan O Schaumburg, Illinois | October 16 2008
What a difference in a short time! Permalink
review image
Reading | October 15 2008
In addition to being an absolute pleasure to work with, Jeri is very professional, reliable and intuitive with the dogs. She has helped us to approach training from a broader "total relationship/hierarchy" perspective which has worked where no other trainer or program we have tried has been able to do so. Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | October 15 2008
We learned a great deal about our dogs. The dogs are a lot calmer and we especially like "no hitting." I would recommend Bark Busters without reservation. Permalink
review image
Lithia | October 15 2008
It was very easy to follow and I felt I knew what I was doing. BB was a changed dog after the first session. Now she is totally a new one. BB's nickname used to be "Psycho," but her behavior has changed immensely because of Bark Busters. Bark Busters is very effective and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Joanne was outstanding. She explained things in a practical manner and listened completely to our concerns. Permalink
review image
Brandon | October 15 2008
Bark Busters was recommended by a friend who had great results with her dogs. I would happily recommend Bark Busters to others! Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | October 15 2008
John was great and explained things and put forth training techniques that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog, Chloe, was doing things that we couldn't have accomplished without Bark Busters. It was nice to see the natural training and how it worked. The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 15 2008
John related how the behavior fit in with pack behavior. I did see an immediate difference but also see the need for me to be a leader not her. I like the ideas of homework, handouts, and written instructions along with the lifetime service guarantee. Permalink