Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle is great and achieved great results in just an hour with our most stubborn dogs! Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Excellent work. Permalink
review image
Clermont | December 20 2008
Jim did a great job at explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The results and changes in our dog's behavior were amazing!!!!! We will definitely recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to others we know. Permalink
review image
Windermere | December 20 2008
We are very pleased with the training and the results as our dog responded immediately to the training. Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer. He is personable, caring and very professional and we will recommend him and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | December 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training interesting and also enjoyable. I couldn't believe the improvement in my dog's behavior after just one training session. I am enjoying Bodie more and more every day! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Alexis B Grand Rapids, Michigan | December 19 2008
Mr DeBoer was very detailed in his explanations and answered our questions so we could completely understand. We noticed a change in some of Dasha's behaviors right away thanks to the training that we learned. We really like the training done by Bark Busters as it is a very effective way to train our dog. We are very pleased with the results that we have achieved with Dasha. Permalink
review image
Sarah B East Dundee, Illinois | December 19 2008
Addison was more well behaved than we've seen her in months -- after only one hour! We can tell it will be more successful than anything else weve tried. Permalink
West Ashley | December 18 2008
We were amazed at how much Max responded to the techniques shown to us. We have newfound control. James & Michelle were down to earth and very knowledgeable with helpful hints to make day-to-day instructions fun. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Charleston | December 18 2008
We started seeing results by the second day.Well worth the money! James & Michelle are wonderful to work with. Permalink
review image
Joliet | December 18 2008
Cat chasing has been a real problem for us, but I could see Lola progressing even before John left. I really appreciate that treats are not used also. It's bad for the dog's health and our pockets! Permalink