Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
vet tech | December 23 2008
Michelle was excellent in her explanations for the reasons for doing certain exercises. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Michelle was very thorough and made sure I understood all of the concepts. My dog, Wrigley, was very responsive to the training. It was very informative and the methods seem to really work. I will recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was excellent and answered all of my questions. I am eager to start. Permalink
review image
Sun City Grand | December 23 2008
Michelle's explanations were great and we had immediate positive results. There was a total difference in my dogs behavior in a very short time. I love the way the dog responded to very simple techniques. I enjoyed this training and the fast results. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. The trainer explained things and they really work. I saw results immediately in my old dog because he did not bark for food any longer. I like the fact that you don't see "heavy hands" on the dog since he had been a rescue. The insight into the way dogs think made sense when explained from the dogs point of view. We are very excited to try these new techniques. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | December 23 2008
Michelle is very soft spoken and easily understood and clear. Our 4-month-old puppy was very responsive and showed almost immediate comprehension. I am pleased with the techniques and have researched other systems and have had other trainers with other dogs. I enjoyed the experience and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am looking forward to the next session. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle is great and achieved great results in just an hour with our most stubborn dogs! Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Excellent work. Permalink
review image
Clermont | December 20 2008
Jim did a great job at explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The results and changes in our dog's behavior were amazing!!!!! We will definitely recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to others we know. Permalink
review image
Windermere | December 20 2008
We are very pleased with the training and the results as our dog responded immediately to the training. Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer. He is personable, caring and very professional and we will recommend him and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | December 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training interesting and also enjoyable. I couldn't believe the improvement in my dog's behavior after just one training session. I am enjoying Bodie more and more every day! Thanks! Permalink