Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Daniel Island | April 29 2009
A genius way to teach both owner & dog! I only wish I had called Bark Busters first. I tried another trainer and it really didn't work. There was a lack of communication - but from the very first visit with James & Michelle we were all happy and in a good place. Our dog Daisey (golden retriever) took to James & Michelle's firm yet gentle approach - to my surprise. We have learned so much. I realize every day will be some sort of a training session for Daisey & me and if I need Bark Busters they will be there for us. Thank you for coming into our lives! We will miss you. Permalink
review image
Monee | April 29 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I feel it is important for anyone with dogs to have the proper tools and education to have a happy relationship with their pet. I was very pleased with the time dedicated to the issue at hand. I did not feel rushed. Permalink
review image
Shorewood | April 29 2009
John was helpful and informative. Right away our dog was walking to heel and he gave us great house training tips. I really think Bark Busters is going to help our family enjoy our dog. Permalink
Aurora | April 29 2009
I couldn't believe it! My dog learned to stop bad behaviors on the very first session. Permalink
Denver | April 29 2009
Robin explained the training in a way that was very easy to understand. We noticed results with Sammy immediately, even before training class was over. It was nice that Robin explained why dogs respond to the training. We've already recommended Bark Busters to people! We are VERY pleased with the results! Permalink
review image
Glendora | April 29 2009
I feel good after my session. Rewarding! Very patient and Donna takes time to explain techniques. Permalink
review image
Altadena | April 29 2009
Donna Will is a pleasure to work with!! I have already referred her to half-dozen people A++++. Permalink
review image
La Crescenta | April 29 2009
Very effective! I can already see a difference with Piglet. She is starting to see me as the alpha dog. Permalink
review image
Brunswick | April 29 2009
We thought the results were awesome and we were amazed!! Kathy & Betsy applied their knowledge to situations that we thought were uncontrollable. They showed us how to get down to our dog Max's level and it truly has made a difference. Max was a completely different dog after we implemented the techniques that Kathy & Betsy taught us. We absolutely will recommend Bark Busters to all our friends or family and already have done so. Kathy & Betsy brought sanity back into a house that was struggling the wrong training tools!! Permalink
review image
Viera | April 28 2009
Terry has been wonderful - and helps me as much, or more with Lilly. She is great! Bark Busters is fortunate to have Terry! Permalink