Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Joliet | December 18 2008
Cat chasing has been a real problem for us, but I could see Lola progressing even before John left. I really appreciate that treats are not used also. It's bad for the dog's health and our pockets! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 18 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp | December 17 2008
John showed me how to handle Damien's growling. It has made a big difference in his behavior. Permalink
review image
Chesterfield Twp. | December 17 2008
"WOW" great program! Immediate results! Permalink
review image
Macomb | December 17 2008
John took time to address all the issues that we previously discussed. Molly became attentive to me I have more work to do but the results are immediate. I like the idea of homework, handouts and the lifetime guarantee. Permalink
review image
Saint clair Shores | December 17 2008
John was great!! He explained things and Cloe would not be doing so well without Bark Busters. Before Bark Busters, we didn't enjoy our puppy. Now we do. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | December 17 2008
John was patient and answered our questions. Buddy appeared to calm down as we started to put the training in place. Very interesting to see results before our eyes. The results are obvious and well worth the money. I feel more comfortable with Buddy around people now. Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | December 17 2008
Effective, easy to use and lots of support. We are happier and so is Cooper. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | December 17 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it really helped tame Boo's bad habits. Vicky did a great job training the whole family. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | December 17 2008
Loved it! I recommended Bark Busters to our friends. We are very pleased with our trainer and the techniques she is teaching us. Permalink