Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1331

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wilmington | June 10 2008
John made the training techniques very easy to understand. There was a noticeable result by the end of the training that has only gotten better with each day. They worked better and faster than two other training methods we went through with other trainers! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
I see definite changes in my dogs and I am pleased with the results that I have seen. Permalink
review image
Caledonia | June 10 2008
Belle responded immediately. I am 67, and I can still be trained because it is so easy. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 10 2008
We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends because we had great results. Dozer has come around nicely. He knows his place in the family and acts a lot less stressed. I do love him more than before. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
It's easy on our dog, not harsh or abusive. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 10 2008
The program and trainers are awesome! Easy and effective techniques that actually work! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
I was actually amazed -- especially with my Yorkie, who was the current leader of our pack. A little more that 24hrs has passed since our first training. My home is already 100% more peaceful. I cannot believe my dog's response to me as a leader. It is like they were waiting for that all along. My Yorkie is much calmer and my Daisy dog seems much less nervous. I actually stood in awe as they watched out the window at squirells in the yard. Neither of them barked. They just watched peacefully! Even my neighbor sees a difference. I also appreciated Ken's desire to make sure I knew that I could still "spoil" my dogs but as their leader, not their follower. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 10 2008
We are so thrilled with the training program. It is like a miracle to us. This is the only way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Dorr | June 10 2008
Great results -- no physical punishment involved- good for pet and owner. It will be hard for Mac not to be "Top Dog" anymore. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 10 2008
We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work. Permalink