Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1335

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sparks | July 10 2008
Katherine made us feel comfortable which reflected the actions of the dog. The second visit re-enforced our 1st training day. As we were the ones being trained, I found a lot of what I knew was correct and learned valuable new things. Permalink
Wellford | July 10 2008
Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
David approaches his clients in a very professional, warm, approachable and patient manner. We will definitely recommend his services to others! Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
Being able to train in a familiar environment really allowed us to remember questions and situations we had that we wanted help with. David was excellent at coaching and correcting us! Before the end of the training, our dog was not only tired but much more focused on our leadership and less on the surroundings. It's encouraging to know there is still hope for him. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
I was absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- and we have had many trainers. I was very impressed with the method, and the instructor is superb, of course. I would recommend David highly! Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
I was very impressed at how quickly my dog responded to many of the training techniques, and that it does not involve violence or verbal harassment against animals. Though my dog still has many issues to work on, I feel like Bark Busters has given me the tools to succeed long term. Thank you, David! Permalink
Tijeras | July 08 2008
Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie Landers really know their "stuff." Permalink
review image
Collegeville | July 08 2008
We did notice some improvement that first night, but by day 2, Porter was like a new dog! She would walk farther than I ever thought without eating anything (off the ground)! I can't wait to see how much more she improves! Love the BAH! I hope to not have to use the training aids and just keep it to a hand clap and the Bah. Permalink