Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1337

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Plymouth Meeting | June 01 2008
Not only is Nicky responding to my commands, but he is more affectionate. He now lays on the couch close to me (at my command) instead of on the floor. He is responding very well in the house. I need to do more work with him outside. Thanks for your help! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 31 2008
I can't believe the difference in my dog. Idget, our toy poodle, is like another dog in just 2 hours. The Bark Busters natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and now we recommend Bark Busters. It's amazing! Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | May 30 2008
Chris is very patient and easy to work with. We noticed results after our first visit. I was very pleased with the training aids which do no harm to the dog. We loved having the trainer come to the house to train us. I have already referred a friend of mine. This is the best investment we have made with the dog. We tried PetSmart but we didn't have any success. Permalink
review image
Piedmont | May 29 2008
We were very impressed with Larry from the moment we saw how he responded to Syrus. Most trainers we have worked with in the past were intimidated about working with Rottweilers. Not only did he help improve on Syrus' temperament but he was very friendly with Jade also. Syrus views me as his pack leader and listens anytime I command him. He doesn't join the neighbors' dogs in their barking contest anymore. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 29 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. When I did not understand, he would clearly explain the process. I was amazed how quickly my dog caught on to the training. I found the lesson to be very interesting and enjoyable to watch how quickly my dog understood the process. I would recommend Bark Busters and I already have done so. I am happy I took the chance and called Busters. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2008
I saw a lot of improvement in just the first day. Excellent! Permalink
Tucson | May 28 2008
I love how our trainer interacts with our Chihuahua, Nena. Nena is a 7-month-old puppy, who displays many puppy behaviors that, as an individual trying to train her on my own, I could not get under control. She still has a long way to go, but in the short time our Bark Busters trainer, Gerard, has been with us, has come to show the proper way of dealing with Nena's bad behaviors, and has been very patient with my learning of how to properly train Nena. One of our major accomplishments in the short time our trainer has been here is getting Nena to walk down the stairs of our home. From the time we got the dog, she would not go near or even walk down the first step. In one visit, Gerard was able to get Nena to walk down and up the stairs with ease, and she was not afraid of the steps anymore. The one thing that drew us to this service was the lifetime guarantee. This gives me time to gradually learn to train the dog. Our trainer is very personable and always willing to lend a helping hand and is a credit to the Bark Busters company. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 28 2008
We were very skeptical of training given the age of the dogs and their set of behavior patterns, but we can't believe the changes we are seeing in just a few days after one lesson. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw and heard noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the Bark Busters technique. It seems too easy; why couldn't we figure this out on our own? We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We already have recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 28 2008
Rochester Hills | May 27 2008
I'm amazed with the results. I can walk my dog for the first time! I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers. Permalink