Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sanibel | November 20 2008
review image
Fort Myers | November 20 2008
We each work for area veterinary hospitals, I work in Fort Myers and my husband works in Bonita Springs. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great personality and made training enjoyable as well as constructive. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with door charging. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | November 20 2008
Dick was an excellent trainer. Very professional from the way he presented himself to interacting with my dogs. The only comment I have is - don't make it look so easy. :) Permalink
Indianola | November 20 2008
It was remarkable - the change in my dog! After the first training session she seemed more relaxed and calm. This training is well worth the time and money. I tell everyone about Bark Busters. It was so easy and simple. I wish I would have called Bark Busters months ago. I would have saved so much time and money. Permalink
review image
Minooka | November 19 2008
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeably results by the end of the first session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques that Bark Busters utilizes. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. I have already referred a family member to Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Joliet | November 18 2008
John is excellent. Thank you from Toto (Yorkshire terrier). Permalink
review image
Joliet | November 18 2008
The techniques we learned seem to be working effectively. The information we were taught about dogs was very interesting as well. Brady (Rottweiler/German shepherd mix) is progressing nicely and we look forward to our next training session. We would recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Groveland | November 18 2008
Jim was very thorough and did a great job explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The training was incredible and I have told friends the change in Chico's behavior was like "An act of God!" I am so happy and will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to everyone I know. Jim was very nice, informative and very easy to understand and to relate to. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | November 18 2008
Jeri explained all the training techniques, even repeating things for my husband when he had to step out for a bit. Max still exhibited the behaviors, but we were able to control it and stop it. Best of all he was tired at the end of the first lesson! I finally feel like there's something to do instead of chasing him and yelling. We look forward to Jeri coming back! We have already recommended her. Permalink
review image
Phoenixville | November 18 2008
At the end of our session, there were results. I feel my dog is very strong willed and I have to continue to apply techniques in daily life. I think the techniques make sense. On site meetings were informative and fun. Jeri is patient with people and animals! Permalink