Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tinley Park | April 04 2009
Our dog was listening much better to us at the end of the training session. This method works much better than other methods I've used before. I'm sold--this really works! Permalink
review image
Bonita Srpings | April 04 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. They were recommended by my neighbor! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
I observed noticeable results in Leila and Daisy (Chihuahuas) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my freinds and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
What a difference immediately! Patrick is great. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | April 04 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 04 2009
I have already recommended Bark Busters to all of my friends and neighbors, and will continue to. ~ Everyone that came to visit my home saw a remarkable, well-behaved K-9. That makes me happy! :-) Permalink
review image
Romeo | April 03 2009
John explained things until I was comfortable and totally understood the concept. We were so pleased that Maggie could be trained without yelling and tugging at her. We were quite surprised and pleased at how well she did in such a short time. John not only made me feel comfortable but made it fun for me to work with Maggie. My husband and I have told everyone with a dog that this is a great way to make a good dog a great one. Permalink
Aurora | April 03 2009
Robin and Danny (founder of Bark Busters) were a great powerhouse. I got to see firsthand how well this program works and any questions I had were answered. I not only recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors, but insisted that my mom seek Bark Busters to train her pup--and showed her the website. The training steps were described very well and there were multiple options for each step (technique). I've never seen my dog, Rocko, pay so much attention nor had as much fun "growling" at my dog. It's really good to know there are still holistic and safe ways to train animals. Permalink
review image
Clodagh H Cascade, Michigan | April 03 2009
I was a little worried about the growling techniques at first but it defiantly worked. It is amazing to watch the transition. I would recommend to anyone with a challenging puppy. Great Experience! Permalink
review image
Broomfield | April 02 2009
It was interesting to learn that to Boomer we are his pack. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, since you could see Boomer sensed things were changing. Barbara was Prompt and Professional. Permalink