Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ocoee | September 10 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I saw immediate results with my dog. I was pleased with the training methods used and taught by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 09 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The flip chart was a useful visual aide. The system made the program easy to understand. Calypso, our Papillion, was quick to respond. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques. They are EFFECTIVE and HUMANE. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick is a good trainer. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | September 09 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2008
We have already recommended Bark Busters. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and Patrick explained them in a way that was easy to follow and understand. As soon as Meadow understood who the boos of the house was, she followed the rules of the house. Permalink
review image
Davie | September 08 2008
You have taken away many of our anxieties in the first visit. We want Suki to be a happy dog in our human world, we realize that we all have to work at it and think like her so she feels part of the family. Permalink
review image
Davie | September 08 2008
We had success today with her morning and evening walks! This morning I had to use the water bottle a few times and she stopped a lot, but we did make it to the entrance of Oak Knoll. Tonight I hardly had to correct her at all and she "pranced" to the end of the street. I feel very optimistic! Thank you for your help. Permalink
review image
Wegner | September 08 2008
We would have no problem dogs if all the owners were trained by this method. Nikki Winchell is just great. It was good to have someone work with our specific problem. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | September 08 2008
Lisa explained the training techniques in a helpful way that was easy to follow and understand. It was extremely rewarding for me to see the changes in Scooter after just a two-hour session. Lisa did a fantastic job helping both me and Scooter understand expectations. I had used Bark Busters before and was pleasantly surprised by the enhancements to the training methods. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Reno | September 07 2008
Katherine is great to work with. Permalink
review image
Windermere | September 05 2008
Jim did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and setting expectations of time frame for behavior changes. He has a wonderful way of incorporating his love for dogs into the training. Chloe responded immediately to the training. Permalink