Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1341

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Tucson | June 28 2008
We had tremendous success with Gerard and the Bark Busters method. Within two sessions, the major behavior problems we were having were resolved (barking and pulling on the leash) and we were able to move on to sitting, staying, coming on command and even working off the leash. Gerard was flexible, always working around our schedule and really went the extra mile to get to know our family and our dog to tailor his training to our dog's specific personality and needs. Permalink
review image
Dallas | June 28 2008
Rebecca really knows her stuff. She was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Powerful differences; change in our Nika's behavior was immediate. My eyes are now open to the language of the pack. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Estero | June 27 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Good job explaining the program and follow-up. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 26 2008
Patrick is a very good trainer. Good at communicating and keeping focused while demonstrating much patience with the dogs and owner. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Looks like I (the leader) needs the most training and practice. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Although my 2 miniature schnauzers seemed confused, there was noticeable change. I think the natural training techniques will be the answer to the behavior issues I was experiencing with my dogs. It will be a lot of new behaviors for all of us. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. A lot was covered in a short period of time. I would recommend Bark Busters because I will be able to demonstrate well-behaved dogs as time goes on. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 26 2008
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters almost seemed too easy. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training and our specific goals were met concerning our dog's worst behavioral problems. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick addressed our concerns and got straight to the point. Without question, you get results! Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | June 26 2008
John was very knowledgeable, encouraging and friendly. He was a pleasure to have in our home. It was a great experience for all of us! Permalink
Madison Heights | June 26 2008
It was amazing how fast the techniques worked. Having Mandy stop jumping up on me and others and showing her I'm the pack leader was a breakthrough. It's a lot better than being physical and getting angry or frustrated! The easy techniques and fast results are worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | June 26 2008
I think it only makes good sense, and it's not harmful to the animal. Permalink
Royal Oak | June 26 2008
It makes sense to train in a way they understand. John was great -- very patient and explained everything well. I took Shanna for a walk after training and couldn't believe the difference! Thank you very much! Permalink
review image
Birmingham | June 26 2008
Very educational. The basic premise is so logical, and it works! I do not want to bribe my dog with treats, nor zap him with a clicker. It is reassuring to know that you will come back to help us as training continues to be necessary. Permalink