Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1341

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Dallas | May 21 2008
Easy for family members to understand. Bear Dog listens to me already. (It is) positive training verse punishment. Easy to do! Permalink
Commerce | May 21 2008
I liked the natural training method. It is an alternative method that teaches from the dog's prospective. I think it is a responsible way that gives responsible results. Permalink
Caddo Mills | May 21 2008
I noticed immediate results, especially with Hank Williams my DEAF dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is a good, safe and easy way to train and fix your dogs problems. I enjoyed my sessions. Permalink
Rockwall | May 21 2008
The training is very easy to understand. I saw impressive results. I like that there was no harsh punishing. I was impressed with how well it worked. I could tell by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Garland | May 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters because of the very humane techniques. Permalink
Garland | May 21 2008
I am now convinced that a badly behaving dog can be taught manners. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 21 2008
Things were easily explained. Having a trainer at your home is convenient and one-on-one attention is nice. Permalink
review image
New Castle | May 21 2008
Just wanted to thank you again for your visits. King Tut is doing great, your training helped so much. ~ God bless you and your family Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | May 20 2008
Everything was easy to follow and easy to practice with my dog. I am truly amazed by the progress my dog has made in such little time. Nikki has been wonderful. I really enjoyed working with her. I told my entire office about the great training! Permalink
review image
West Bend | May 20 2008
Nikki was wonderful in showing me what I was doing wrong without making me feel dumb. I realize it's more training the owner, then the dogs. I was very amazed at how quick I was able to get the positive response I wanted. I am pleased with the natural training techniques because both of my dogs are rescue's from abusive situations so it's nice to see the positiveness Bark Busters technique. Nikki is very pleasant and outgoing and always willing to answer and explain all questions. I already have recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink