Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1357

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Joliet | May 19 2008
I was very surprised by how my dog changed. I was very pleased and learned a lot. I realized that I needed more training than the dog. My dog is a stubborn dachshund, but she is submissive when I use the training techniques. I'm really enjoying my dog. Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 18 2008
Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way. We saw immediate results with Kody and we liked the natural training techniques and it was an enjoyable experience. Permalink
review image
Nevada | May 17 2008
Sadie (Doberman rescue) is calmer and so am I. I'm very happy with the training. I find myself less frustrated - good to have a plan and assistance is a phone call away. I am pleased with the natural training methods Bark Busters uses -- I've tried other training techniques that didn't work. I feel like I am finally moving forward! I like the information and training tools left with me - the training collar is great! Permalink
review image
Renee R Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 17 2008
The trainers were very patient. Now the dogs are more relaxed and attentive. Kalel is doing wonderfully. All of the awesome training you taught us helped him so much. He is the best dog we have ever had! Thank you so much for all you did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Bear | May 16 2008
John did a really good job teaching me. I have to be very aware of MY behaviors and that is hard. The fact that she stops jumping on the screens at a single sound and a few other almost immediate changes in her behavior (and mine!) really make a difference in our lives! Her behavior, to me, significantly changed in a short time, so I am really excited. Also, I am less frustrated...I know what to do (most of the time) and do not have to yell and physically move her to keep her from leaping out the window! To me, those things alone to me make the investment in Bark Busters worth it... Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 16 2008
Jim listened to what we had to say and he shared his owned experiences with his dogs and he never made us feel bad about how we have raised Alexis. When we tried some of the training techniques with Alexis, she responded well and she had never had any kind of training before. It turns out that we humans need more training the dogs!! HAHA Permalink
review image
Reno | May 15 2008
Katherine-you are the best super-dog nanny ever! Thank you so much! It's working - and in such a short time - it's astounding! Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
Dash was misbehaving badly, and now he's like a whole new dog. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
I was amazed with my dogs' improved behavior. It was noticeable immediately. Permalink
review image
Seffner | May 14 2008
Joanne Rice came highly recommended and we can see why. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Permalink