Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1359

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Wilmington | July 11 2008
John was extremely clear, patient and sensitive to us and our dog and very patient in taking feedback. There was immediate improvement and she is obeying us much better! We absolutely recommend John and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Newark | July 11 2008
I was rather nervous, but John was very patient easy to talk to and understand. The improvement was immediate even though she is 4 years old. I was worried she may be too old to train. I was very pleased that the techniques were not harsh, abusive or physical. Everyone is very impressed with the changes in Ginger. I have already told several people how wonderful this training technique is and how well it worked with Ginger! Permalink
review image
New Rochelle | July 10 2008
I would highly recommend Bark Busters for unruly dogs. I am working with my dog, and each day she is considerably better. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Sparks | July 10 2008
Katherine made us feel comfortable which reflected the actions of the dog. The second visit re-enforced our 1st training day. As we were the ones being trained, I found a lot of what I knew was correct and learned valuable new things. Permalink
Wellford | July 10 2008
Alan and I are really impressed by the improvement in Wyatt. Larry makes it so easy to learn. Wyatt seems to enjoy the lesson with little or no stress. We would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have a happy home with their pets. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
This is an approach that is quite different, easy to implement and nurturing for our dog-mom relationship. We like the fact that it's pack-based but not "dominance-based" -- not "you have to show 'em who's boss," but just behaving like the boss dog. Our little dog was confused because the rules were new, but he was clearly willing to cooperate. We would recommend Bark Busters without question. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
We have been very impressed, particularly with the "Lifetime Guarantee." We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters -- David Wiley took time to explain things carefully and well. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
David approaches his clients in a very professional, warm, approachable and patient manner. We will definitely recommend his services to others! Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
Being able to train in a familiar environment really allowed us to remember questions and situations we had that we wanted help with. David was excellent at coaching and correcting us! Before the end of the training, our dog was not only tired but much more focused on our leadership and less on the surroundings. It's encouraging to know there is still hope for him. Permalink
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
I was absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- and we have had many trainers. I was very impressed with the method, and the instructor is superb, of course. I would recommend David highly! Permalink