Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Louisville | September 04 2008
This was my second time using Bark Busters. The first time was with my dog, Chink, and the results were so dramatic that we made the cover of the Bark Busters national newsletter, Tips 'n' Tails (July '08). I thought I knew what to expect with my other dog, Nadi, but Doug managed to amaze me again. Permalink
Louisville | September 04 2008
This is the second dog we have put through Bark Busters, as JJ needed additional training compared to our other dog. He finally responded to something. We like the technique, and nice to have a well-behaved dog. We don't mind walking him now! We highly recommend it! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | September 04 2008
We got our dog, Zeeba, from the shelter. We've had her about 3 years and had some issues with aggressive behavior, jumping up, etc. We have been amazed at the results after working with Lisa. Zeeba is doing so much better! Permalink
review image
Worth | September 04 2008
The training techniques were very easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I don't like spike collars and I am glad that you don't use them. Permalink
review image
Mokena | September 04 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It appears to work! Permalink
review image
St. John | September 04 2008
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Vicky did a wonderful job despite Eddie being sick. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training lesson, which was interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 04 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We also found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2008
Better than group training. Patrick really knows his stuff. I was amazed by the results. I told everyone I know about it. The training experience was a good experience. I can't believe how simple it really was. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | September 04 2008
Clear, specific behavioral techniques were explained and practiced. The behavior changes were dramatic after our two sessions. Family and friends noticed changes immediately. Chris Guth is extremely clear with instructions and descriptions on how to handle various situations. The training experience was fun and very enjoyable. Already my neighbor who plans to adopt a puppy mentioned that she plans to contact Chris. I only wish that I had contacted Bark Busters sooner when I first adopted the puppy. Nonetheless, we're now on the right track! Permalink