Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Hudson | June 24 2008
Betsy and Kathy both clearly explained how my dog reacts to my behavior. After the first session, there was an amazing difference with my dog in his behavior & countenance and made a more relaxing household!! I was extremely please and had lots of fun with the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone who has dogs or who is interested in dogs. I've had 2 trainers here prior to Bark Busters. #1 wanted to put dog down and #2 was somewhat effective, minor improvement. But Bark Busters trainers, Betsy & Kathy, caused the most effective training & explanations. I will definitely be open for you to refer others to me for testimonial. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | June 23 2008
All I can say is "Thank you." I was amazed to see results the very first night. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | June 23 2008
The techniques were explained clearly and then reinforced by demonstration and practice. I was very happy with this procedure. We were very impressed that we saw immediate results and feel confident that with practice will see more improvement. I felt that the techniques were sensible, gentle and effective at the same time and something we can do easily ourselves. We felt relaxed and that the session was productive and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters without hesitation. We are looking forward to applying the techniques and continuing our training with Sushi and Spanky. Permalink
Denver | June 23 2008
Becky's love of animals and her knowledge and experience really shine through. We felt comfortable working with her immediately. Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 23 2008
We really enjoyed it. It was a two-hour session and seemed like 10 minutes. What was said made so much sense. It really got me thinking. We saw results on the first session, for example we could not eat without putting Gator in her kennel, now we can eat in peace. Thanks for your help. Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 23 2008
We will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | June 23 2008
I experienced immediate behavioral changes in my dog after just one training session. Permalink
review image
Largo | June 23 2008
We had two sessions with Vito and Benji is unbelievably improved. His barking was way out of control when we came home or had him in the car. He is now a joy to take with us. Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 22 2008
I thought my dog would never change, but the training is truly amazing. No one can believe it's the same dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 22 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. IT WAS A MIRACLE! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable too! Permalink