Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1370

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Las Vegas | February 21 2008
Christine is amazing with our puppy Chow Chow. Her patience allows us to learn fast and effectively. We look forward to her helping our puppy become as enjoyable as possible. Permalink
review image
Mountains Edge | February 21 2008
The techniques appear to be working very well. I found a remarkable change in aggressive and dominant behavior and it's been only three weeks. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Henderson | February 21 2008
By the end of the training, barking decreased significantly. The training experience was incredibly interesting! I don't look at the behavior of a dog the same way now. No previous training person explained how a dog thinks & responds. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 20 2008
Easy to learn and very effective. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
Our therapist explained things in a way that is easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and am pleased by the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2008
It is a common-sense, non-violent method...well worth it... Permalink
review image
Fox Point | February 19 2008
I thought everything was very well presented. If I became confused, Nikki would go over a point again until I understood the concept she was teaching me. There were noticeable results, Brandy was more focused. The natural training is pure genius; no treats, no discipline that involves a ‘heavy hand', no jerking the dog around, no stern commands etc. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a simple, humane way to have a well-behaved dog. I am very excited about having a dog I can live peacefully with and take with me in all various situations. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 19 2008
We are rather amazed at the turnaround in our highly dominant female boxer mix. Permalink
Gaithersburg | February 19 2008
I contacted Bark Busters 1.5 yrs ago after my mother read an article in the Washington Post. I have a 4 yr-old Lab/Newfie mix. Needless to say, he is very headstrong and behind the 8 ball on training. When I got him, he was over a year old and no training. I tried through a local big chain pet store, but he didn't get it; the second try was with a local company that is owned by a former police dog trainer, no luck with them. Bogie was still headstrong and wanted it his way. Once Glenda came and explained the Bark Busters method, Bogie was actually responding to the commands. I have had to call Glenda back for walking on leash issues for Bogie. He is getting it and we are now using the Canny Collar, which is great. I just had Glenda come out so I can get my Westie/Cairn mix, Gracie, started on the training. She has responded better than Bogie. Thank you to Glenda and Bark Busters. It's a great training method that works! Permalink
review image
Valrico | February 19 2008
Joanne was very knowledgeable in her field. She was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Bark Busters is amazing and effective. Permalink