Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lithia | August 05 2008
Joanne was extremely professional which helped me listen and follow instructions. She was pleasant and encouraging, but expected results! Barking is now less of an issue. I really appreciated Joanne's follow-up call to see how I was doing. She also complimented me on my good attitude toward the training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors because of the quality, the guarantee and it really works. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 05 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because the training was very informative and we saw immediate results. We found the training experience to be interesting and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Winderemere | August 05 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very impressed with the simplicity of the explanation. By the end of the first lesson, we saw noticeable positive results with our dog and a marked improvement in his listening skills in response to our commands. Permalink
review image
Windermere | August 05 2008
Jim explained the techniques thoroughly and was very patient with both me and my dog. I am pleased with the techniques Bark Busters uses and the training has resulted with great results with my puppy's behavior. Thank you, Jim! You were great!! Permalink
review image
Clermont | August 05 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and Daisy has responded well to the training. We have already told our neighbor who is having trouble with their dog to call Bark Busters. Jim did his job well! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Oakland | August 05 2008
Jim did a great job teaching and training us to train our dog, Charlie. It was extremely educational and also very fun! If we stay consistent with the techniques Jim taught us, our home should become a much more quiet place. Permalink
Denver | August 04 2008
I am completely impressed with the Bark Busters philosophy and training techniques! I want to tell everyone who lives with dogs who have problems or not so they can have happier and healthier dogs. Permalink
review image
Loveland | August 04 2008
My husband and I were so frustrated with our three dogs, we considered giving two up for adoption! We were very excited to hear about Bark Busters. Carol came and spent most of a full day working individually with us and each dog. Carol has been back to follow up and we stay in phone contact; she has been a great support to us and the dogs. We could see improvement that same day. We now are in control and not the dogs. We are all much happier. Thank you so much, Carol and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | August 04 2008
Very impressed with the first few hours of training which had immediate results! Permalink