Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1371

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | March 19 2008
Bark Busters is very effective, non-complicated and consistent. Patrick answered all questions clearly and thoroughly. The results we saw at the end of the training were excellent. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 19 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and Nascar's, a Lab mix, behavior continues to improve. Dog with behavior problems NEED this type of training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 19 2008
We should have called sooner!! We recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they would enjoy their pet more. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 19 2008
We're glad we found you. Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 19 2008
Bark Busters works. We absolutely saw results by the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 18 2008
Carmel, even though his name is kinda feminine, is all boy. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 18 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was also interesting and enjoyable. We noticed results by the end of the lesson and the natural training techniques are excellent. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 18 2008
Patrick explained everything well and then showed us how to apply the techniques. There was a noticeable results in our two Bull Mastiffs by the end of the lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters have been VERY effective. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable because now our relationship with our dogs is much more enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters because it will strengthen your relationship with your dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 18 2008
We've only had one lesson, but we have high hopes. We saw great results by the end of one lesson. We would recommend Bark busters because it seems like a great, non-physical way to correct and control your dog's bad behavior. Permalink
review image
Enfield | March 17 2008
By the end of the session we all knew what we had to do to get this to work. Permalink