Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1372

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tampa | April 07 2008
Jeff and Cathy were very helpful and clear in teaching their techniques. Our dog responded immediately, it was like night and day. We had a completely different dog. It's nice to communicate with our dog. The training is fun and interesting. Bark Busters is an outstanding program and we highly recommend it. Thank you very much. We appreciate your continued help! Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
We saw results immediately. Bijou responded and changed by the end of our session. We loved Bark Busters approach. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
It is fun and easy. I know now after my puppy's first training lesson that she can do it and it will be easy for me! Permalink
review image
Aurora | April 07 2008
By the end of the first session, Susie was paying close attention to ME and looking to ME for guidance! And, no barking! In one session I not only know how to get her to stop barking at everything, but now feel like I can correct ANY problem behavior! Permalink
review image
Minneola | April 07 2008
Excellent results! All techniques are very common sense, just things you never think about. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
Jodi was very kind and patient. Sadie took to her right away. Permalink
review image
Apopka | April 07 2008
Excellent trainer. My dogs loved her. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | April 07 2008
Amazing! I truly thought Duncan would be that dog that you couldn't get trained. HA! It was amazing to see. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
Finally, someone was able to help me with Bindi, my Papillon, rather than ignoring her bad behavior simply because she is small. Jodi explained everything very well and helped me to understand how to properly follow through with the training techniques. I was very impressed by the change in Bindi that happened before my eyes in a matter of minutes. I appreciated the natural training techniques - I feel Bindi is able to understand and respond better without physical consequences. Both Bindi and I enjoyed the training session. She seems to be relieved that I've found a way to communicate with her. I highly recommend Bark Busters to both friends and clients at the vet office I work at. Jodi really understood and catered to the needs of my dog. I truly appreciate the help I received from Bark Busters. I'm so impressed with the results I've seen from Bark Busters - not only after two hours, but after three days of Bindi's bad behaviors vanishing and her good behavior continuing to amaze me. Thank you so very much. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 07 2008
Jodi assisted us with the training of our new puppy and we were thrilled with the immediate results. She teaches the dog owners how to interact with the dog for lasting results, versus other approaches I have seen where the dog only responds to the trainer or treats and then reverts back to the original behavior when the treats are gone. In our case, she worked with the entire family (two adults and three children) to understand the dynamic with each family member and the dog. She further explained how each of us could/should interact with the dog to obtain optimal results, and it definitely worked. I also used Jodi after the initial training by calling her with questions. She was great about getting back with me and helping me with whatever situation came up! She has certainly helped make the transition of owning a new puppy easier for us and the dog! I would highly recommend Jodi to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog(s)! Permalink