Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Louisville | October 11 2008
Doug Rountree was very thorough and patient. I would recommend Mr. Rountree to anyone. Permalink
review image
Bronx | October 10 2008
I noticed a remarkable difference in Yankee right away. It is a natural approach to training. Permalink
Englewood | October 10 2008
Good examples and clear instruction! I saw results immediately! Stasney is already a major changed dog and my stress is SO much less!! Thank you, Becky! Permalink
review image
West Ashley | October 10 2008
The experience was very enjoyable and easy to understand. We were so impressed that simple commands could work so well. James & Michelle are very personable and make you feel at ease with the training. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters to our friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Patricia S Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 10 2008
Very excellent process!The approach worked well. Very knowledgeable trainers with good anecdotal information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Naples | October 09 2008
Immediate results! We are so pleased! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results in our Yorkie, Miley, by the end of the lesson. We are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 09 2008
Patrick did a great job with Roxy, our English bulldog. We are improving every day. Great training techniques. Permalink
review image
Houston | October 09 2008
Donna is a miracle worker, especially on the outdoor training sessions! Permalink
review image
Val B Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 08 2008
The information given to us helped us to understand how to think like a dog.We are already sharing new things we have learned with our friends. Jim and Lorie have been very helpful. They have been very good about letting us call them to talk about situations that have arisen since our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Naples | October 07 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. We observed a noticeable change in Angus, our Chow mix, by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and Patrick, our trainer, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink