Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Winter Park | July 28 2008
I am pleased with the techniques used. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Maitland | July 28 2008
Jodi explained everything very thoroughly and made it easy to understand. My wife and I have already started to recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Winter Park | July 28 2008
Jodi is really great with us and our dogs. I would recommend her to anyone! I've always used the clicker training method in the past but often found it difficult to coordinate using it and always having it on me. I love this method of training without using the clicker and without treats. VERY EFFECTIVE! Permalink
review image
Arlington | July 27 2008
Jeanie was wonderful. She was very patient, clear, and understanding. It was especially nice to feel like I wasn't being judged but instead encouraged to be the leader of my pack! Maya and Cleo were unrecognizable by the end of the lesson -- showing improvement right away. My neighbors have noticed the improvement and have asked about it! We've gone from dreading our daily walks to actually looking forward to meeting our neighbors outside! Permalink
review image
McLean | July 27 2008
Love the technique. Love it. Love it. Love it. Permalink
review image
Arlington | July 27 2008
I certainly would recommend Jeanie. She was very enthusiastic about her methods. Easy to understand. Jeanie has a nice personality and is excellent with animals. My dog behaved beautifully. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results with my Yellow Lab, Jeter, by the end of the lesson. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He answered lots of questions. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 26 2008
We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 26 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We saw noticeable results with our Doberman Pinscher, Hunter, by the end of the training. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Were are pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink