Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | February 12 2009
Jim explained the training methods very well and he focused on training and teaching me how to train and teach my dog. I was very pleased with the techniques used by Bark Busters and I really enjoyed the training and saw great results with Jackie immediately. Jim is very experienced and his love for animals showed. His willingness to help was evident immediately. I absolutely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to folks in our rescue group in addition to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | February 12 2009
I noticed results within 10 minutes. Amazing! The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. I really wish my neighbors would use Bark Busters; they could really use the help. And I wish I hadn't spent money on books, DVDs and less expensive training in the beginning. Nothing can compare to the results of Bark Busters -- they are definitely worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | February 12 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training fun, interesting and enjoyable. I saw immediately results with both of my dogs and was happy with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Orlando | February 12 2009
Jim explained the training techniques in a clear manner and made the training very informative and enjoyable. We are looking forward to working with Jim to help our dog love, trust and respect us. In just two sessions with Jim we feel we have learned so much! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
One household of yappy, barking little dogs is no more! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Milford | February 12 2009
Maril was very open and engaging; she explained everything in a very positive format. By the end of the first session, my dog was more responsive and a bit more open with her shyness. Yes! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have done a lot of training and learned several new techniques as well as a few things I was doing wrong. Absolutely, I truly enjoyed it! I was very excited to get started. Maril was a pleasure to work with. I love the natural techniques and the Bark Busters system. Thank you! Permalink
Clive | February 12 2009
The therapist's explanation of the training techniques was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. Permalink
review image
Cocoa | February 11 2009
Terry was very informative about techniques. She was also very informative about the psychology behind them. I was surprised by the positive results given the fact that I have a very dominant male dog! I would not have considered the program without the natural training techniques! I recommended Bark Busters training program within an hour of the trainer leaving! I find the literature given is a good reinforcement for the training program. It helps to keep me on track. Permalink
review image
Satellite Beach | February 11 2009
My neighbors think I have a new dog because when we take a walk, he is calm. We walked by two strangers and he ignored them! Permalink