Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1376

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hebron | February 12 2008
I had taken my dogs thru regular training classes, but they still did not listen to me. They would bark at every little sound, my husband couldn't even walk through the house without being barked at, never mind company come over. They would pee all over the house, even after being outside: it was getting very annoying. I had just about given up on ever having a peaceful household when I heard an ad for Bark Busters. I figured why not I tried everything else. Permalink
Fitchburg | February 12 2008
The visuals were very good. It's unbelievable! A complete 180! We wanted to learn how to teach Ike that we are the alphas in the pack hierarchy. It really works! Permalink
Madison | February 12 2008
We saw immediate results! We enjoy our dog again & I think he feels the same about us! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Oak Lawn | February 11 2008
She was very clear and explained everything so I understood right away. I observed noticeable results after she left, and I used the training methods. They responded to bahhh immediately. I was amazed! Yes, Vicky made it fun and not stressful. This is only day 2 and it is working already. It can help any dog. My dogs are really pretty good but they still have problems. I know they will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | February 11 2008
The dogs are beginning to respond and were engaged in activities. Dogs seem calmer - key is consistency and catching them at the appropriate moment. Individual training was much better than the group sessions we previously attended. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | February 11 2008
Leigh Ann did a great job with explaining the techniques in a friendly and fun way -- very nice personality! The dogs responded right away and started focusing on me immediately. It went well and I was glad that the dogs responded in a positive way, and I am hopeful that it will make a lasting change. Permalink
review image
Westerville | February 11 2008
The training was excellent & precise. I always knew exactly what to expect & how to proceed when Greg left. His followup is also excellent - which provides a comfort zone for a first-time dog owner like me. Permalink
review image
Denver | February 11 2008
Robin turned my house around, from an environment of chaos and anxiety to one of calm and fun with my canines in just one training! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 10 2008
The presentation of Bark Busters philosophy and techniques was excellent, very thorough and easy to understand. Both dogs were responsive to the training techniques. Jeff and Cathy have a great team approach to working with owners and their pets. The techniques are great! We have been through other training classes. I found this experience more enjoyable. The pace was perfect and the dogs responded better too. I saw a big improvement in Dipsey's behavior. I know it will take time until she's completely sociable but I'm very happy with the progress at this point. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 10 2008
We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome! Permalink