Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Vancouver | July 25 2008
Dick took his time to explain the techniques and answered questions. We observed noticeable results immediately. The 3 hours zoomed by. The training works! We're impressed. Permalink
review image
Bensenville | July 24 2008
I was at my wit's end with Hattie's aggression, but with Chris's help and instruction, she has come a long way. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 24 2008
Things are great! Marcus is doing very well. Our walks are pleasant and he has learned lots of tricks. :) What I'm most pleased with is that he waits in the hall while the pizza man does his thing - it's fantastic! Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | July 24 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and she is good at reminding you during the lesson too. Our dogs were responding to us right away and more importantly our visitors noticed a change for the better! We have already recommended Sheri to people. Permalink
review image
Thornton | July 23 2008
I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, especially with Buddy waiting at the front door. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | July 23 2008
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand; showed us exactly how to do it. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used; it is great not to hurt the dog. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 23 2008
The techniques are easy and so logical! Joanne was thorough and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Riverview | July 23 2008
When dogs are so out of control as our dogs were, to see the difference in 2 weeks is a great thing. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Enfield | July 22 2008
Scot was very patient and did not push anything. The day flew by. Scot called the next day to see how things were going. Permalink
review image
Monticello | July 22 2008
I'm also using some of the techniques with dogs I board! Permalink