Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Bronx | July 02 2008
My dog is definitely more enjoyable now that he listens. Thank you for your help, Mark. Permalink
review image
Dobbs Ferry | July 02 2008
Tess started showing signs of submissiveness after the first couple of hours. It was an enjoyable, productive experience. Permalink
Osteen | July 02 2008
Mike was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne really listened as I explained my goals and limitations, I found the results amazing! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Briana was very good, I'm so glad we did this. Yes, we would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
All I could say was, "whose dog is this?" Our dog has never been so calm and responsive. Lynne was so natural with our dog and in our home, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
This was the best training program, I didn't realize how much easier it was to handle Sammy. Briana was the best, she took the time to show and explain the method. I know I'm going to enjoy my dog even more after having this training. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Yep! I would recommend Bark Busters. I found the techniques to be realistic - things we could do to fit our busy lifestyle. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Angel responded so much better to these techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters, even our boys were able to learn and help. Permalink
review image
minneapolis | July 02 2008
Sandy seemed to adjust right away to the simple techniques. Bark Busters is good at training both the dog and the owner. Permalink