Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Dawn O South Barrington, Illinois | August 18 2009
Amazed with the results! Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | August 17 2009
There was a change in my dog's behavior immediately. I really learned a lot on how to train my dog. Permalink
review image
Mims | August 17 2009
Terry takes her time in explaining things in which I do appreciate. Oh my gosh! I was shocked in the things I could get my dog to do. I had a blast! I learned so much and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Thomasville | August 17 2009
Leigh Ann made it seem so simple. My puppy is young and headstrong. I've never seen this type of training and it is amazing how Angel picks up on it. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. Angel is very hyper and determined to have her own way, but is showing definite improvement. The last few days she barks when she needs to go potty and is much more loving and obedient. Permalink
review image
Oakland | August 17 2009
Gail was great, explanations were careful and she always made sure we were both following. Results were noticeable at the end of the training. We were both tired but the techniques and behavior explanations worked right away. During the training I learned a lot about Ace and found much more insightful ways to effectively communicate with him. I would recommend both Gail and Bark Busters, as it worked! I am very happy! Permalink
review image
Orlando | August 17 2009
Absolutely AMAZING! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | August 15 2009
It was a great investment. I was hopeless before Mark came, but now I'm proud that our dog and our family are on their way to living a happier and more fulfilled life. Permalink
review image
Rye Brook | August 15 2009
I already have recommended Mark to friends. He is enjoyable and serious about his work. Permalink
Denver | August 15 2009
Very interesting, educational and lots of fun. I wish it could have lasted longer! Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 15 2009
Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners. Permalink