Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1380

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | March 18 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was also interesting and enjoyable. We noticed results by the end of the lesson and the natural training techniques are excellent. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 18 2008
Patrick explained everything well and then showed us how to apply the techniques. There was a noticeable results in our two Bull Mastiffs by the end of the lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters have been VERY effective. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable because now our relationship with our dogs is much more enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters because it will strengthen your relationship with your dogs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 18 2008
We've only had one lesson, but we have high hopes. We saw great results by the end of one lesson. We would recommend Bark busters because it seems like a great, non-physical way to correct and control your dog's bad behavior. Permalink
review image
Enfield | March 17 2008
By the end of the session we all knew what we had to do to get this to work. Permalink
review image
Reno | March 17 2008
We love the positive reinforcement techniques. Katherine made us feel at ease and comfortable! Thank you for the tools to make our family safe and happy! Permalink
Oxford | March 17 2008
It was amazing! Habits that had been in place for 12 years were gone by the end of the session. I've never seen anything like it. The results were immediate and the dogs seem so much more content now. Permalink
West Bloomfield | March 17 2008
John took his time and was very thorough. Bark Busters gives you a unique way of thinking to help you train your dog and will continue to guide and give structure throughout your pet's entire life no matter where you live. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 17 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am hopeful to be in charge. Permalink
review image
VCA Miracle Mile Receptionist | March 17 2008
My husband Joe and I lived with Pookie, a 3-year-old Chihuahua. Pookie was a problem barker and now we have no problem. We were amazed at how much sense it all made. Patrick explained the training techniques in was that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Results were almost immediate. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All common sense and no violence. The training experience was very "no stress." We would recommend Bark Busters because we are proof that it works! Permalink
review image
Monona | March 17 2008
Concise training demonstrations. The information packet and training plan is an excellent resource to refer to. Dramatic, immediate results! I was able to walk my dog with and injured arm that my dog previously almost pulled out of its socket! Humane training techniques which foster respect between owner and pet. The 3-hour interactive Bark Busters experience was a true educational moment that armed us with fresh new ideas to assume the alpha role. The Bark Busters methodology absolutely works with immediately positive results! Linda Conrad is a consummate trainer for humans and beasts! Her infinite patience and dedication to her work is something to be admired and emulated. Permalink