Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1381

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Peachtree City | January 31 2008
The results were AMAZING! In less than a week, my 6-month-old puppy is better behaved and responding to my commands. I've already been bragging about the Bark Busters program. I liked Barry's emphasis on the importance of socialization and look forward to Barry bringing his dogs to help Sundance interact with other dogs. I also love the lifetime guarantee in case we need further help in the future. Permalink
review image
Clermont | January 31 2008
Jim explained the training techniques in a clear and interesting way and I saw immediate results with my dog in the first session. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors. Permalink
Windermere | January 31 2008
Jim was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank You!! Permalink
review image
Davenport | January 31 2008
Jim was very pleasant and knowledgeable and he explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
The training techniques are very easy to follow and it was amazing to see Ellie following the commands immediately. I am very pleased with Bark Busters and think that it is common sense techniques when you stop and think about it. I definitely recommend Bark Busters I think it would help any dog owner with any type of problems. Permalink
review image
Broussard | January 30 2008
We are on our way to solving the only problem we could not solve with the help of Bark Busters. Amazing! By the end of the first half hour, Bugs was following the sit & stay command. I would recommend Bark Buster training to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Pauline answered all our questions, demonstrated the techniques and is very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw immediate results. I recommend Bark Busters because it really works. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Kurt & Pauline helped us to understand the pack law. We saw results at once and liked the fact that there is no need for hitting your dog when training. We are happy to understand that the dog shaking while training is not fear. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone because it works. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
We recommend Bark Buster training because it is amazing and easy. Permalink
review image
Arnaudville | January 30 2008
We agree with avoidance of physical punishment. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend and we look forward to continued successful training. Permalink