Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | June 23 2008
We will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | June 23 2008
I experienced immediate behavioral changes in my dog after just one training session. Permalink
review image
Largo | June 23 2008
We had two sessions with Vito and Benji is unbelievably improved. His barking was way out of control when we came home or had him in the car. He is now a joy to take with us. Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 22 2008
I thought my dog would never change, but the training is truly amazing. No one can believe it's the same dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 22 2008
We recommend Bark Busters. IT WAS A MIRACLE! We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable too! Permalink
review image
Louisville | June 21 2008
We were amazed! We had results in the first 10 minutes of training with our 5-month-old golden retriever mix. After our first 2-hour lesson, our dog was not jumping, was able to walk at our side without pulling in the leash, sitting, staying and coming on demand. Doug was wonderful and helped us understand "how a dog thinks." The next morning, our dog was still obeying and following directions. We are going to continue the program 10-15 minutes a day as instructed and look forward to showing Doug on his next visit how well the program is working for us. I would highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Dallas | June 21 2008
Our puppy is now the sweet dog we always knew he was. The difference is simply amazing. He went from being stubborn and bitey to a dog we can have around friends with no worries. Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Gainesville | June 20 2008
Rusty was not pulling me on the leash and was more attentive. It just makes sense to "speak" dog language. Both Rusty and I were exhausted with quite a workout, but it was a good tired. The trainers [Jeff and Cathy] were patient and great teachers. I am very grateful. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 19 2008
Lucy, our miniature schnauzer, has superior improvement from the fear of thunder & lightning. She normally would be in a frenzy of barking and we would have to use a muzzle and put her in a dark closet to quiet her so that we could sleep. Now a simple BAH (OR TWO) will put her at ease. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 19 2008
Very non-judgmental. We haven't understood how to be good pack leaders for our dogs, 8 and 9 years old, until now. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters makes sense! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink