Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1382

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Kurt & Pauline helped us to understand the pack law. We saw results at once and liked the fact that there is no need for hitting your dog when training. We are happy to understand that the dog shaking while training is not fear. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone because it works. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
We recommend Bark Buster training because it is amazing and easy. Permalink
review image
Arnaudville | January 30 2008
We agree with avoidance of physical punishment. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend and we look forward to continued successful training. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
I have already began singing praises to Bark Busters. I wish I would have did this before my children were born. Permalink
review image
Iota | January 30 2008
I had immediate results. Thanks, Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because of the humane treatment of the animal. Pauline is very patient with our dog Hoover. He came from an unspeakable background and needed the training with tender love and care. Permalink
review image
Broussard | January 30 2008
Pauline has helped us to understand that the dog cannot learn to think like a human, but she has taught us to think like the dog does. We noticed changes in our dogs within 15 minutes of practicing the natural training method that we were shown. We recommend Bark Busters because after fighting frustration for months I could not believe how simple this is. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I have already told people what an excellent experience it is to work with Pauline and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I was amazed by how the "Bah" works. The natural training techniques are simpler than I thought and are very humane. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I truly am amazed how effective the "Bah" is in training my dogs. I enjoyed the interactive experience with my pets and Pauline. The training methods definitely worked and with proper follow through I will continue to address my problems with Mia. Permalink