Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1384

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tampa | February 15 2008
They explained themselves in an simple and easy manner. Simple things made a difference. I learned new things about the way I was interacting with Simba. I'm very happy I contacted Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 15 2008
I was very pleased at the session. Ethel immediately recognized the Bah! Her body language changed rapidly. I was absolutely pleased with the training methods! Not treat based! So many dogs are not food motivated (ours), so this works! Jeff and Cathy were great. I was very comfortable with them. So far we've been pleased with the results. We're very hopeful for Ethel! Thanks! Permalink
review image
San Ramon | February 15 2008
We've gone through two 8-week sessions with another training facility, yet in this two-hour session, I have seen such a dramatic improvement already! I am astonished by how easy and effective the training is. We need to work and practice, but now we have the right philosophy and tools. Permalink
review image
Charlottsville | February 14 2008
Alison has made an incredible difference with our three dogs. Before Bark Busters, our American bull dog, Jasper, was a jumping, nipping leash pulling maniac. Now he's far more subdued, polite and respectful of humans -- an absolute joy to be around. She is an incredible trainer with a sixth sense for understanding pack law and communicating with animals of all kinds. Permalink
Monroe | February 14 2008
Everything was explained very well and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results and Daisy is doing very well with the training. We now understand the "pack" & "dog talk" procedure. It was a very enjoyable experience, and we would recommend Bark Busters because we saw results immediately. It was a lot to absorb in one session, but we realize the importance to aggressively continue and to also praise, praise, praise"! Permalink
review image
Thomasville | February 12 2008
Does Bark Busters have a program for children Permalink
review image
Lithia | February 12 2008
Our dog was an aggressive mess, but by the end of the training, we got our dog back! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Hebron | February 12 2008
I had taken my dogs thru regular training classes, but they still did not listen to me. They would bark at every little sound, my husband couldn't even walk through the house without being barked at, never mind company come over. They would pee all over the house, even after being outside: it was getting very annoying. I had just about given up on ever having a peaceful household when I heard an ad for Bark Busters. I figured why not I tried everything else. Permalink
Fitchburg | February 12 2008
The visuals were very good. It's unbelievable! A complete 180! We wanted to learn how to teach Ike that we are the alphas in the pack hierarchy. It really works! Permalink
Madison | February 12 2008
We saw immediate results! We enjoy our dog again & I think he feels the same about us! Thank you! Permalink