Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Channahon | January 21 2009
Mr. Sullivan was very good and explained everything in detail. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. We feel the natural training methods are excellent. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and very easy to understand. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors as Mr. Sullivan did an excellent job. Permalink
review image
Jeffersonville | January 20 2009
Wonderful job by the trainer. Permalink
Louisville | January 20 2009
The techniques are very effective and will be the only things that will work on our headstrong dog. Permalink
review image
Addison | January 20 2009
We made great progress with one lesson and have recommended the program to others. We have taken many dog lessons and found this system by far the best. Wished we had known about this program sooner. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | January 20 2009
Dick's verbal instructions and explanation were good. Thomas was really trying to understand. I was amazed when she followed my 'slow' walk. Permalink
review image
Canby | January 20 2009
My dog, Porche, is responding much better to voice commands. I had tried other trainers but felt they really didn't understand dogs at all. Permalink
review image
Aurora | January 20 2009
Great trainer! We learned SO much and are grateful to Robin. Permalink
review image
Monticello | January 20 2009
We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters -- better than treat-based. Permalink
review image
Sanatoga | January 20 2009
Jeri was very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | January 19 2009
We were able to get him to sit and stay (not jump on people) when our neighbors rang the bell and came in. It was very "empowering" to be able to control a 70-pound Lab. Joanne was very professional, personable, and focused on our goals. Permalink