Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ochlocknee | May 22 2008
Great presentation and visuals... My dog could heel and respond to verbal commands at the end of the session and some practice...Leigh Ann is easy to talk with and very friendly... Bark Busters gets an immediate response. This is a great program. I am happy that my dog will be learning without fear. Permalink
review image
Leesburg | May 22 2008
Amazing! My dog, Hartley, is a dominant/aggressive basenji. This has been the only thing that has ever worked for myself and him. It is like having a different dog. Sanity was restored. I now have a dog that is a pet and a source of enjoyment rather than a menace. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lady Lake | May 22 2008
From the moment Annette stepped out of the car, I was amazed. The results from the outset of training to the end, I again was amazed. Bark Buster techniques are very informative and simple to understand. Lacey's responsiveness was immediate this past week, although our little girl may need a follow-up session. Permalink
review image
The Villages | May 22 2008
Our trainer was clear and precise. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Henry was a little confused at first but he soon caught on. The natural training techniques are perfect! The experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I always said I had a "Holy Terror." Now Henry is a "Holy Terrier." Henry is a 12-year-old Jack Russell terrier. He is truly reformed! Permalink
review image
Apopka | May 21 2008
We were amazed at the results after just one training session. Also, we were pleased that treats were not used as incentive. Permalink
Wylie | May 21 2008
[The training was] convenient, one-on-one attention, professional and friendly. Worth every penny! Permalink
Richardson | May 21 2008
I was very pleased with the presentation, it was understandable and easy to follow. Permalink
Wylie | May 21 2008
I observed noticeable results especially in the walking and jumping. Everything is explained. I have never done any dog training before. The training method is wonderful. Permalink
Dallas | May 21 2008
Easy for family members to understand. Bear Dog listens to me already. (It is) positive training verse punishment. Easy to do! Permalink
Commerce | May 21 2008
I liked the natural training method. It is an alternative method that teaches from the dog's prospective. I think it is a responsible way that gives responsible results. Permalink