Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1385

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Beaverton | March 09 2008
Both Al on the phone and Lisa in training put a light on my dog's issues in a very easy way to understand them. I was shocked at the immediate results! The natural training techniques made so much sense. I have already recommended Bark Busters and called my vet to thank them and let them know how much their referral to Bark Busters meant to me. Thanks so much to both Al and Lisa. I've personally lost so much this past year and couldn't bear to lose my dog Pinto. You fixed this for me. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | March 09 2008
Very effective right away! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | March 07 2008
It was amazing to see how quickly my dog Norman responded to the training. The system was very easy to understand. The rules were clear and simple. I understand that now I will need to be consistent with my training. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Lisa in particular. I am excited to be able to create a secure environment for both my dog and myself. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Ada | March 07 2008
The training techniques are easy enough that my seven year old corrects me when I forget what to do. Caddis responded to the training in the first session with issues and behaviors that we had been struggling with her for years. We liked the non-physical approach and had fun putting the training to work with Caddis. Permalink
review image
Ruskin | March 06 2008
We are very pleased with our dogs' progress and visitors are notably impressed with the difference in behavior. Permalink
review image
Brandon | March 06 2008
I didn't think my dog could be that well behaved. LOVE IT !!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2008
Our therapist explained the techniques such that they were very easy to understand. By the end of our initial lesson, Butters' (Chihuahua) barking decreased by a lot. Butters responded very well to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The time flew by in the training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because the techniques are easy to follow and easy to use everyday. Permalink
review image
Troy | March 05 2008
Helped solve all problems and was great to deal with. Permalink
review image
Delanson | March 05 2008
Rachel was great. Harley is doing great with my husband and also with me with the nipping and licking. Permalink
review image
Mechanicville | March 05 2008
My husband and I were very unsure, but it worked. Our dog was almost completely different within an hour. It was very easy to use in our everyday lives. Permalink