Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | May 27 2009
Robin was so nice and was amazing! Permalink
review image
Buckeye- Verrado | May 27 2009
AMAZING!!! Score 20 out of 20. I was amazed at how quickly (and happily) my dog began to listen and improve his manners. Best of all, I love that I know this training system only used voice and body language to train. Permalink
review image
Peoria | May 27 2009
Michelle was great! I saw results right away and it was easy to understand! Permalink
review image
Wittman | May 27 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Michelle was personable and awesome. I will recommend her at every opportunity. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | May 27 2009
Michelle's information is something that EVERY pet owner should learn. We now have a happier pet and are happier owners. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Morristown | May 27 2009
I observed noticeable results especially with my dog Scarlet. Permalink
review image
Waddell | May 27 2009
Michelle was very helpful. Permalink
review image
Sun City | May 27 2009
I am really encouraged that we will be able to achieve our training goals. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Peoria | May 27 2009
Great training experience! Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | May 27 2009
Excellent. Great Results - Even after the first session and it continues. Very pleased. Permalink