Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
It's easy on our dog, not harsh or abusive. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | June 10 2008
The program and trainers are awesome! Easy and effective techniques that actually work! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 10 2008
I was actually amazed -- especially with my Yorkie, who was the current leader of our pack. A little more that 24hrs has passed since our first training. My home is already 100% more peaceful. I cannot believe my dog's response to me as a leader. It is like they were waiting for that all along. My Yorkie is much calmer and my Daisy dog seems much less nervous. I actually stood in awe as they watched out the window at squirells in the yard. Neither of them barked. They just watched peacefully! Even my neighbor sees a difference. I also appreciated Ken's desire to make sure I knew that I could still "spoil" my dogs but as their leader, not their follower. Permalink
review image
Ada | June 10 2008
We are so thrilled with the training program. It is like a miracle to us. This is the only way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Dorr | June 10 2008
Great results -- no physical punishment involved- good for pet and owner. It will be hard for Mac not to be "Top Dog" anymore. Permalink
review image
Rockford | June 10 2008
We have a much calmer dog and will be recommending Bark Busters because the techniques work. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | June 09 2008
I was glad Nikki presented the knowledge. It immediately convinced me to trust her. We both did well. I think Hannah did much better than I expected. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It is a quick solution; in dog class there isn't immediate feedback for the owner. The wrap up at the end is a perfect review. When Nikki left I felt confident that if there was a problem I only needed to refer to my materials. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | June 09 2008
Results were noticeable almost immediate! Permalink
review image
Evergreen Park | June 09 2008
Simple techniques that made a huge difference. Permalink
review image
Spring City | June 09 2008
Jeri is friendly, knowledgeable and does a good job explaining the techniques and answering questions. Permalink