Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1386

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Malta | March 05 2008
Thorough, comprehensive, and clear instructions. It was remarkable, actually, the degree to which our dog positively responded to this technique. I appreciate the philosophy and how it works. Our trainer, Rachel Baum, was patient, clear & professional. We have already recommended Bark Busters to others. Our dog has already positively responded in one short week! We are most pleased! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 05 2008
Patrick was an excellent trainer. He listened to what we needed and explained everything well. We were shocked at how quickly Fidget (miniature pinscher) reacted to the training. He is like a different dog. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was both enjoyable and interesting. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | March 04 2008
Jan has an extraordinary understanding of dog behavior. The problems I was having with Max were associated with my lack of taking the role of leader. I didn't know my dog was running the show!! We worked hard on a relatively small number of behavior modifications, and everything fell into place. My dog is happy to know his boundaries and Jan has given me the tools to retain this relationship. I know that this is a life-long commitment, not a one-time Band-Aid. Permalink
review image
Escondido | March 04 2008
Jan with Bark Busters showed me there was hope for Lucy and me. I was thinking about giving her to someone who had time to work with a dog that was out of control and chewing on everything. 2 sessions with Jan and Lucy behaves. 2 more sessions and she is like a new dog! Permalink
review image
Detroit | March 04 2008
I want my dogs to be good "citizens" and with Bark Busters it is so nice to have one on one training with Bob rather than a gym with far too many dogs. Also, I can call Bob anytime and talk about a problem and how to solve it. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 04 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I saw noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is pleasing to me. The therapist explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters because I was noticeable results at the end of the training. Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Malvern | March 03 2008
Jeri explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. Roxy is a bit stubborn, but intelligent. We are pleased with the training results. It appears to be money well spent. It is good for us and Roxy. Permalink
review image
fort Myers | March 03 2008
Very clear instructions. If I had dogs in the future, I would call Bark Busters. Permalink