Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1388

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | March 01 2008
Patrick was very clear and informative when explaining the training techniques. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Bullet, an Italian bull mastiff, came around about a 1/2 hour. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I reevaluated my training from the past. I found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable and frustrated I did not know about Bark Busters earlier. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is empowering. I have a new perspective of owning a dog...being in charge! Patrick was patient, calm, informative and very kind. Permalink
review image
Aurora | March 01 2008
Robin was excellent with our dog, Chuck, and us. Her easy-going personality and knowledge were effective and reassuring. This is the third dog training I've gone through with dogs and I learned more in this one, with one visit. The more hands on training and having it at our house were a huge advantage. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 01 2008
Patrick was very good. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training that were amazing! We would certainly recommend Bark Busters. The difference in our dog was amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 01 2008
We had a difficult time with the training at first, but we continued to mentally process all the information Patrick gave us so that we could get a place of accepting the natural order of the training. Patrick was very thorough and took the time to make sure we truly understood and was comfortable with the techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and have recommended Bark Busters already! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 29 2008
Patrick is excellent at explaining what to do. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Kissimmee | February 29 2008
Jim Lory was very good at explaining the training techniques and I felt very comfortable with him and the training. I absolutely noticed positive results both with my dog, Samee, and myself. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Jim was very patient and knowledgeable and he made the training fun and showed ways to make it fun. Jim was great and I have already recommended him and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
Cedar Rapids | February 29 2008
The training techniques were very clear to understand. Janie is a very good teacher and really cares about her clients and their success. Permalink
review image
Old Bridge | February 29 2008
KEITH,...YOU WORKED W/ OUR DOG "JACK".....AT FIRST HE HAD SOME ISSUES (BARKING/JUMPING/KIDS ON SKATE BOARDS/BIKES.....) NOW THIS GUY OF OURS WALKS W/ ME OFF LEASH A STEP BEHIND ME W/ NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER.....I CARRY A LEASH W/ ME BECAUSE OF THE LEASH LAWS,BUT EVEN W/ PEOPLE OR DOGS WALKING ON OUR SIDE OR ACROSS THE STREET HE WILL NOT BOTHER W/ ANYONE...THANKS AGAIN, KEITH...I KNEW WHEN I SAW JACK THAT HE HAD POTENTIAL TO BE A GREAT COMPANION AND PET. SINCE YOU TAUGHT US THAT WE (CARMEN AND I) HAVE TO BE THE ALPHAS IN OUR PACK,THINGS ARE 180 DEGREES DIFFERENT (FOR THE BETTER)..GOTTA SEND A PIC OR TWO NEXT TIME. Permalink
review image
Spring City | February 28 2008
The techniques were much simpler than all the advice we got from the books and the pups are responding much quicker. Jeri made the experience very enjoyable. By the second day, we were amazed how Harley and CC responded, almost like they rehearsed from the previous day. We actually found using these methods that the dogs seem to be more relaxed as well as us. We feel confident that we can get the pups to a point where everyone in our household will be much happier and content. Permalink
review image
Louisville | February 28 2008
It was exciting to watch our dog respond so quickly. We have enjoyed our dog more since training than in the last 6 months. Instead of being a source of frustration, he is a joy to our family and finally our visitors are enjoying him too. Permalink