Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Rockledge | June 02 2008
Several "problems" we discussed have definitely improved! As soon as my techniques improve, I'm sure results will follow. Thank you, Terry! Permalink
review image
Melbourne | June 02 2008
Terry's advise allowed us to take control of the situation and helped Charley see us as pack leaders! ~ Improvement has been seen in walking on leash, not jumping up and not barking. Permalink
review image
Albany | June 02 2008
Rachel explained the training techniques in a plain and understanding way. Amazing what voice control can do. I must say, I could have gone on all day and not been interested. I recommend Bark Busters to all who ask and to those who need to know. I'm very happy that I heard of your company so that I could have a more happy home and dog. Permalink
review image
Schenectady | June 02 2008
Rachel was excellent. I was having trouble getting words and timing right. My dog responded immediately. I am not consistent yet, but am working on it. Rachel was very professional, explained things in detail and I feel the lifetime guarantee is the best around. The best thing you can do for your pet if you love them, get them trained. I am grateful for the excellent training and advice. Permalink
review image
Troy | June 02 2008
The explanation and chart were very enlightening. Sammy was a different dog. It was the first time he wasn't in control. He was in shock and we were in control. What a wonderful feeling! The training techniques make so much sense. Very interesting and enjoyable because he responded in a very positive manner. Rachel was so kind. She listened and answered questions in a kindly manner. She didn't make us feel stupid for not being able to train our dog. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | June 02 2008
We are so happy. Our dog is responding to us much better now and seems much happier as well. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Rotterdam | June 02 2008
Rachel was very informative and re-explained things until we got it. Very compassionate to our feelings. Duke was very submissive at the end of the session. It really was unbelievable. We could not believe how simple and common sense it was. It was a little awkward at first but once we got over our feeling of "you want me to do what?" It really gave me a feeling of accomplishment while still knowing I would have to be consistent. This technique works; we had our doubts but it really did work, I really believe Duke will be happier now and I know we will. Permalink
review image
Delmar | June 02 2008
It was really explained well and was easy to follow. We were pleased with the training techniques. It was really interesting to see all of the different training experiences. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | June 02 2008
Rachel was extremely easy to follow - her directions were clear and precise. I have already told 2 different people about the program and highly recommend it. Permalink
review image
Colonie | June 02 2008
We saw results right away and were very pleased with the trainer. We thought she did an excellent job. Permalink