Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Apopka | November 24 2008
My dog, Mac, seemed to be more subdued and was exhausted the first evening. From the viewpoint of a veterinarian, I found Jodi to be extremely professional and the Bark Busters techniques humane and common sense. Permalink
review image
Bonnie B Byron Center, Michigan | November 24 2008
I could not believe how good Cody responded to the Growl. Cody liked to go outside on his leash and bark for no reason. That stopped immediately!! The training techniques were easier than I thought and they made sense. Ken was very patient and very thorough. His return visit was also very helpful, with even more hints on training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 23 2008
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw a noticeable change in Jackson, our German shepherd, by the end of the lesson. The lesson was also interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | November 23 2008
We have been thru several other training classes with minimal results. I am positive this is the best and last needed. I wish we would have called Bark Busters first. We would now be ahead of all. Thank you. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | November 23 2008
Kathy was so kind and wonderful. We learned a lot and are very impressed. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Tuckahoe | November 21 2008
The techniques were easy to understand and easy to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Madison Heights | November 21 2008
Of all the dog training options out there, this definitely has the greatest benefits for the money! Permalink
review image
Clackamas | November 21 2008
Dick explained things very clearly so that it was very easy to pick up on. My dog was acting much better behaved within a few minutes of the lesson starting. The training techniques are great and really do work very well. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog! Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | November 21 2008
Joanne was very knowledgeable, experienced, and helped every time I called. My dogs are doing great. I was scared to use training because I always feared the dog would listen to the trainer and not me. But Bark Busters proved me wrong. Joanne is excellent and I am glad to have worked with her. Permalink
review image
Brandon | November 21 2008
Joanne had a nice, calm approach. Tillie has a lot of energy but Joanne was able to get and keep her attention. Without a doubt, I would recommend Bark Busters. It is by far the best training program we have tried. Permalink