Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1390

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ellington Center Animal Clinic | January 20 2008
Scot demonstrates clearly and then makes sure I can also do the techniques correctly. Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | January 18 2008
Everything was demonstrated very well. The "Bah" sound is very effective. It was very interesting understanding how a dog thinks and ways to cope. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
I was really surprised at how fast my dogs "got it." The water bombs for barking worked really well - and it was a fun way to train! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
I was very happy with the initial consult and the techniques he taught us to immediately correct behavioral issues of our 2 dogs. We are working to make them accept our new dog Maggie, and are very happy with the progress made. We look forward to continues success in our training with Jack. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
Jack was very helpful and patient when helping us and our "strong-willed Cooper." We noticed a positive change in Cooper's response to us after Jack left (after the first session Cooper was already a bit more obedient!). We feel we have the tools to begin Cooper's new lifestyle. We will all be happier. We love knowing Bark Busters is here for us. We are motivated to start the Bark Busters way. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
We were impressed with the effectiveness of the process. We are in our 2nd day, and our dog is responding amazingly wee and is still a happy, loving puppy! We enjoyed Jack our "therapist" and already are very pleased we started this process. Permalink
review image
Kirkland | January 17 2008
We enjoyed the session very much. Our dog, Abby, responded very well to the training and we were very confident when Jack left that we could continue with the training ourselves and that we would have success! Permalink
review image
Redmond | January 17 2008
We are pleased with how easy the training is. It makes sense to us! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
This program has given me confidence that Penny can become a good "doggie citizen." Nothing is easy but having some insight of how a dog's mind works has helped so much. I appreciate the support Jack has given - now its diligence and perseverance! Permalink
review image
Carnation | January 17 2008
I really thought we would be one of your hardest clients with our ever endingly yappy terriers, but within 5 minutes they responded. Then I was worried that it would be a problem again without the trainer here but they are completely different dogs now. I am happy! Permalink