Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 21 2008
John's teaching ability was wonderful his interaction with Roxie spoke volumes. We have a new dog now. We have a well-behaved dog; she stopped her barking and seeking attention. John was truly what we needed. His information and explanation put Roxie's behavior in such clarity that I couldn't help but change my approach with her. She is more attentive and much more relaxed now. The changes in Roxie's behavior are absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Buster training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | October 20 2008
She's a completely different dog! People have commented on well behaved she is walking on the leash, and we always say, "Call Bark Busters!" Permalink
Warren | October 20 2008
It is a great program! It really works!! I love communicating properly with my dogs. Now they listen! Permalink
West Bloomfield | October 20 2008
Instant results with a non-threatening technique! Pretty awesome! Permalink
review image
Southwest Ranches | October 20 2008
Thank you so much for your fantastic work with Dora! She is doing so much better with our daily reminders. I left a message on your office phone yesterday. I called to tell you how great this works! I mentioned your results to my sister in Brookline, Mass, and I think she may call a local Bark Buster. Thank you for your miracles. We'll see you soon. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | October 20 2008
Thank you so much, Patrick. We were at our wits' end before we called you. Patrick was wonderful and patient with us. Our dog, Australian Shepherd / Border Collie Mix, wasn't barking at passers-by, which is a miracle! Patrick explained that training was not and should not be punishment. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We learned several new techniques. We recommend Bark Busters. The results were and are amazing! We're on our way to having a new, relaxed, trained and well behaved dog. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 20 2008
Patrick was effective and entertaining, gave an extremely good presentation and the transformation was AMAZING. Permalink
review image
Newberg | October 19 2008
Dick: Well after working with them daily since last Wednesday, I think aliens must have abducted our dogs and left behind some look-alikes while we were at work. A little consistency goes a LONG way. After only 4 days it seems that the investment in our little loved ones is paying off! I can't imagine what it will be like down the road! Maybe our four dogs will be a testament as to how well the "Bark Busters System" works. Cheers! Permalink
review image
San Mateo | October 19 2008
Henry is so much calmer and we are all happier! He's like a new dog! Great way [to teach] for myself and my 10-year-old daughter. Very interesting and informative. Permalink