Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1394

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend to Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they are very comprehensive in the training process. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and the natural training techniques pleased us. The therapist explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found it to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 28 2008
Patrick explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Not only were the lessons learned extremely helpful, but [Patrick's] personality and methods made it fun for us. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because our dogs (2 Havanese) are already responding to what they have learned. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friend and family because I saw noticeable results by the end of the first session. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we made more progress in 2 hours than we would have expected in 2 weeks or even 2 months! UNBELIEVABLE. The change in just 2 days is absolutely amazing. We could not be more pleased. I'm sure if we could learn faster, she would be doing even better. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the natural training techniques were very positive and provide a helpful road map for us to follow. Patrick was very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
Bark Busters is the absolute best! I could not believe how easy it was and how easy it is to work with the dogs. To be able to train 2 incorrigible dogs with quick results was amazing. No stress in working with Patrick and with the dogs. I can only say thank you. For the first time, I'm leader of the pack. My house is orderly and quiet for the first time in years. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
Patrick is easy going, pleasant and personable with dogs and adults. He calls it like it is. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Veterinary Hospital | January 28 2008
Unbelievable! I was initially a little skeptical, but seeing (and doing) is believing. My yippy Pom was acting like a well behaved dog in such a short time! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 28 2008
We have been working on and off with the behaviors and tools Patrick showed us . . . the difference is amazing already! Boats went by all afternoon, and Buddy didn't bark once! I am getting better (or rather Buddy is) on the lead. Mike just got back with Buddy's last "outing" of the day and was all smiles saying, "This collar is awesome. Buddy doesn't pull at all." I think Bark Busters is wonderful, and I will be spreading the word. Patrick seems quite devoted to the business and its mission. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Beanie was always a loving dog, but now she is the kind of dog we don't have to say, "she's great, but..." We still have work to do, but we know we will be able to say soon that she's just a great dog - and we are good "pack leaders." The coolest part of the training was how simple it was. I have already invited one of my friends (who also has a dog with some "issues") to come over and see how much Beanie has changed - we actually want to show her off! Permalink