Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ron G Brooklyn, Kings, New York | September 13 2021
Rob was technically outstanding, on meeting him you quickly realize he is excellent in training both humans and dogs (order intentional..) and understands how to address the basics that will make puppyhood less stressful for both puppy, and owner. Above that, he is bright, personable, and easy to talk with..it was effective for both puppy and owner alike, and I cannot recommend more highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. You guys were great students :)
review image
Vicki S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 13 2021
Marc was simple amazing. He was patient and answered all our questions. We are so amazed with the results & can't wait to see how the boys are in a few months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
Angelina D
Angelina D Laguna Niguel, California | September 13 2021
He was very receptive to what we needed. We saw Shaka show signs of her responding and understanding. She really understood are training techniques. Also the training techniques are very easy and we feel confident we can achieve are goals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson today with Shaka. She is a little timid and fearful of the big new world around her, but with the confidence and leadership of her owners she is already starting to gain confidence. Really lookin forward to seeing her progress.
Suset I
Suset I Port St Lucie, Florida | September 11 2021
I loved training today. Karen was very informative. I can already see a change in my 7 year old dog. I am excited to continue to train Twix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
John V
John V Winter Springs, Florida | September 11 2021
Outstanding - I am very happy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul S
Paul S Longwood, Florida | September 11 2021
John developed instant rapport with our 2 labs, aged 6 years and 4 months. He covered a lot of material in a short time, but made it simple enough for us that it wasn't overwhelming. The progress in just 2 hours was amazing! Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Efrain S
Efrain S Newport, California | September 11 2021
Great exercises and helpful coaching trusting and reliable awesome trainer! I have great respect for the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson went really well. We are working threw Sibling rivalry which takes some time but we are seeing some really great signs. We will be progressing forward with reintroducing the pups in the coming weeks. Looking forward to seeing the progress.
review image
Shayleh M Thatcher, Arizona | September 11 2021
Non judgemental on how we have been working with our dog. Instead pointed out how to perform better. Our trainer was calm, listened, and addressed every question. Very great experience. Permalink
Malikah M
Malikah M Houston, Texas | September 11 2021
Bandit was very receptive to the training. The information about how dogs think is very helpful and insightful. I look forward to seeing the full development of my fur baby from this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Tristin M Upper Marlboro, Maryland | September 11 2021
Ben from Bark Busters was extremely professional and worked extremely well with us and our dog Axel. Ben was able to teach us how to communicate with our dog in his language and teach him valuable skills so he can be a well trained dog. Ben was very informative and provided great information on how to be the leader of the pack! We have already seen improvement in Axel's behavior and it's only been a few days since Ben met with us. This is truly a great service!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ben and Kelly : Tristin, thanks so much for sharing your experience with me. I hope that others see this and it helps them feel comfortable in their decision to move forward using BarkBusters Mid Maryland. Job well done by you and Amanda teaching Axel that you guys are the pack leaders. Keep up the great work!