Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1402

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Elgin | March 28 2008
My husband and I have a 7-lb adorable cockapoo. She'll be a year old next month. At about 6 months, she started doing a lot of yapping. We wanted a small dog that we could puppy litter train -- but NOT a barker. Then my father was ill so I was out of town for 2 weeks. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 28 2008
Patrick was very professional, knowledgeable and entertaining. Morgan's (miniature dachshund) pack leaders were well trained and so was Morgan by the end of the training. We observed noticeable results. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters because of the pet-friendly training. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. It was unbelievable to see how quickly the training took effect and how easy it was. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. At no time is your pet physically abused. I (Dede) work with the inmates that are involved with the Cell Dog Program at the Lee County Jail. Bark Busters would be a better way to train. Permalink
review image
Farmington | March 27 2008
At the end of the training, it was like a different dog that we were talking about. I had no idea at all how to have a dog, and Princess was completely training us. I was totally pleased with the training, it was very informative. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 27 2008
Patrick is an excellent trainer and the Bark Busters approach is very kind to my dog. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Button, a miniature schnauzer, was walking by my side very well. We are pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
Grove City | March 27 2008
Bob Frecker saved Bella from going back to the Humane Society. She has made such an amazing turn around from his first visit with us. He taught us to be calm, assertive pack leaders, and now we are the ones in control. Great job, Bob - we will spread the word!!! Permalink
Pembroke Pines | March 27 2008
Well worth the money! The techniques work and are not difficult to apply. I also like that their approach doesn't involve rough physical contact nor does it rely on food/treats to get results. Robin is patient and personable, and has an excellent command of the techniques. We saw results within the 2 hours she was there. Thanks, Robin and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | March 26 2008
Kathy was kind, gentle, insightful but firm. It is amazing to have Woody under control. I loved the program. I didn't want to be mean -- just in charge and there is no abuse which is so important. I felt like Kathy was a friend with great advice. I have told tons of people about Bark Busters and have highly recommended you. We have had several visitors and Woody has done tremendously well. We are so pleased. Woody seems more relaxed and not always "on duty." Thank you, thank you, thank you. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | March 26 2008
We recommend Bark Busters to all of our clients at the vet clinic we work at if they have behavioral concerns for their pets. Permalink
Montclair | March 25 2008
Steve was a terrific trainer. He is smart, experienced, and knows how to teach effective techniques to keep your dog obedient and eager to please. Since Steve helped me train my dog. I no longer need a leash or collar when walking her. Permalink
review image
Sparks | March 25 2008
We are amazed!!! Permalink