Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1403

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Englewood | January 28 2008
Becky was very good with us and so patient. Can't believe the great results! So happy with the natural training and that they don't use the harness that goes on the face across the nose. It was an enjoyable and educational experience. Permalink
review image
Rridgewood | January 28 2008
All I can say is "wow." After one session it was like we had a different dog. I've always seen this on TV shows and thought it was staged until I saw it with my own two eyes. What a difference! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I was absolutely amazed how quickly my dog responded to the Bark Buster techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters because of the amazing, noticeable results seen in a short period of time. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and my dog responded so quickly to the techniques he taught us. Permalink
review image
Sanibel Island | January 28 2008
We observed immediate and noticeable results by the end of the training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We were shocked by the results. We've already recommended Bark Busters because it works great and immediately. Absolutely stunning success. Well worth the fee. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
The changes I saw within a 3-hour time frame were enough to convince me that this training method works. Patrick really knows what he is doing and is a great people trainer! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
Bark Busters trainer, Patrick, was very good at explaining the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased with the natural training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we continue to have good results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and we pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2008
The techniques were easy to follow and understand because of Patrick. The Bark Busters natural training technique were pleasing and we saw results, in all three dogs, by the end of the initial lesson. Training me is more difficult than the dogs! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
I would have never thought it possible to see results in one session. We should have done this years ago. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. He (Patrick) was amazing! --Kit Chamberlain, Fort Myers, Florida Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2008
We would recommend to Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because they are very comprehensive in the training process. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training, and the natural training techniques pleased us. The therapist explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and we found it to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink