Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1403

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bartlett | December 11 2007
Very good instructor, and within hours we had a better dog! Permalink
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was so exciting to see positive results in such a short period of time! Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
I was amazed! The session gave me a lot of insight into my dogs' bad behavior. I would recommend Bark Busters because I already see my dogs making progress after the first visit. I was amazed at the diagnostics. That she was able to identify the pack order and personality traits of my three dogs. Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
We noticed a big difference even after just a couple hours. Permalink
review image
Winfield | December 11 2007
Jan was very clear on how I must represent myself as the "leader" in order to have Zoe relax and be the fun pet we know she can be. Hail to the "BAH." Natural is the way to go. Understanding the dog is key. Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
Noticeable results "especially with door manners & leash walking. Much simpler than treat training. We feel we were able to gain all of the knowledge needed to train our dog and make her the kind of pet we've always wanted." Permalink
review image
West Chicago | December 11 2007
Techniques are easy to incorporate into our daily lives. The immediate results were remarkable. Exceeded our expectations! Permalink
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was amazing that we could get him to stop barking and let someone in the door. I like not having to give a treat to get good behavior. Permalink
review image
Huntley | December 11 2007
Incredibly fast results within first hour. Permalink
review image
Elgin | December 11 2007
We were amazed how Lexie responded. She became a pleasure to walk & it sure helps to know what to do. It works. The trainers are knowledgeable and patient. I could see the importance of follow up and reading the information packet from the first visit. Permalink