Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | May 16 2008
Jim listened to what we had to say and he shared his owned experiences with his dogs and he never made us feel bad about how we have raised Alexis. When we tried some of the training techniques with Alexis, she responded well and she had never had any kind of training before. It turns out that we humans need more training the dogs!! HAHA Permalink
review image
Reno | May 15 2008
Katherine-you are the best super-dog nanny ever! Thank you so much! It's working - and in such a short time - it's astounding! Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
Dash was misbehaving badly, and now he's like a whole new dog. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
I was amazed with my dogs' improved behavior. It was noticeable immediately. Permalink
review image
Seffner | May 14 2008
Joanne Rice came highly recommended and we can see why. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 14 2008
Joanne is very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional when it comes to training. We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Port St. John | May 13 2008
We were amazed that Brady stopped barking at Mike so quickly! Permalink
Crestwood | May 13 2008
Immediate results with my dog, Tripp. He would not go into him kennel at all and before Doug left Tripp was walking in and out of the kennel with little coaxing. I've had Tripp since he was a puppy and as issues have come up as he has gotten older I have been able to call Doug and he has always been very helpful Thank you! Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 13 2008
We were very pleased with Doug Rountree, his explanation and the immediate results we saw Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 12 2008
Lisa was extremely kind and worked great with Bella. We highly recommend her. I love that we get results with proper verbal commands and voice tone. Permalink